The Goal Of Life! My Activities!

2 33
Avatar for Tyson-Taron
2 years ago
Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Tyson-Taron
7th Article.

I am constantly thinking about my life goal!

All human beings in this world have a specific goal in life. In order to be successful in life, to organize life beautifully, to arrange all the essentials of life with one's own hands, to introduce oneself to oneself, to introduce oneself to all human beings, people in this world work hard to achieve their goals. If you are beyond the purpose of human life, you cannot understand life, People do not understand the value of life, if they want to express the truth, they have to affirm their goal properly.

"The goal is the constant companion of human life"

Sponsors of Tyson-Taron
empty
empty
empty

Activities that are the goal of my life!

Through all my heartfelt family members, I would like to share with you important points about my choices and goals.

Different goals in our lives.

Every human being has different goals in life. Every human being is targeted according to his own nature and merit. I welcome every human goal and want to hear everyone's opinion about my goal!

Such as the goals of different people

1. Someone wants to be an engineer.

2. Someone wants to be a doctor.

3. Someone wants to teach.

4. Someone wants to do business.

5. Someone wants to cultivate etc.

This is how human goals are revealed. In this world, the goal of a human being is different.

Current society is now action oriented education. So we have to decide in advance "what I want to be".

My goal is to fix problems and goals.

I have received the above training on computer!

I like computers inside electronic devices. Seeing the computer creates joy in my mind. If I ever get upset, I use a computer to do what I need to do. I noticed that most of the time I spent was on the computer.

Many may think that I should not make the right decision about computer. Even so the owning one is still beyond of the reach of the average person. Besides, it seems difficult for me to set the right goal at a time when the vision is not huge.

So after thinking a lot about me, I decided based on my own skills and abilities and decided in my mind that I would engage myself as an independent computer dealer!

However, I will think better and express my desire among you, you must let me know your valuable opinions so that I can benefit and gain knowledge about my decision evaluation. I invite everyone in this family to comment on my wishes.

This independent livelihood is the goal of my life now and my dream.

The goal of my life.

I am not willing to take a job under any authority by working in office-court, any business establishment, factory and educational institution.

Besides, I don't really like studying law, that is, becoming a lawyer, a doctor, or an engineer! My life's goal and dream in this independent livelihood is to engage myself in the independent business of computer, avoiding the traditional occupation that is to keep pace with the demands of the present age.

Reasons to set goals.

First of all, I would like to say that I want to make money independently, which is why I have chosen this profession keeping in view the needs of the age!

I like computers, I can be very attentive to the things love! There is a lot of demand for computers in the present age. We are constantly realizing the importance of computer. Computers are constantly being identified as human companions in various needs. I think all my family friends here know computer very well

Nowadays the use of computer has become mandatory in all places starting from any office-court educational institution. Very important work is going to be solved in a very short time

Attempting to do something in a certain independent business using one's own plan is one of the deepest pleasures I like. The work that can be done from the favorite subject of the mind will surely come to fruition

I have to take care of the what my goal.

Every human being has a specific plan to fulfill his goal and I also have a specific plan to fulfill my goal. I want to achieve my goal successfully through my specific plan and not have a place in the minds of all people.!

I have learned a lot from training in computer, all the questions about computer will help me! My goal is to learn more about computers. How to acquire complete knowledge of computer and long discussion about computer content. I hope to be able to share the content of my improvement with all my friends through long study.

In order to make my dream my goal, I will later independently engage myself in the computer business and that will be the specific goal or purpose of my life.

Reasons for choosing computer goals.

I set a specific goal by studying computer science and later earning a lot of money through my own independent business. I am not willing to spend my life in luxury.

Because I want to make the people of the country aware of this by doing computer business! I will take the country towards more development, that is! I will try to make the country more developed. Every human being has his own likes and dislikes. To express His love through all human beings reveals the success of life.

Everyone's goal opinion.

Every human being has an idea of ​​the purpose of his life, which we can constantly and realize is the word of many.

Some people may not like the specific goal of one's life, some may ridicule the specific goal of one's life and some may support one's goal.

People put his goal first with honesty and sincerity. Every human being can improve his life in any profession.

I am expressing my thoughts to all my friends. I want to arrange computer with the ideal of serving my own country. This is my goal! this is my dream.

One last thing I want to say is that in the future if I can reach my specific goal then I do this computer business in the country.

Picture taken from Unsplash.

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of Tyson-Taron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tyson-Taron
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you all the best with your goal and plan about computers. Don't give up until your dream is realized.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have read my entire article. I am very happy. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your valuable important words. You have read my article seriously and you understand that your sympathy will inprire me to fulfill my dream. You are right, I will not give up until my dream comes true. I will try to fulfill my dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago