Gaining New Experience On The Viva Board!

2 14
Avatar for Tyson-Taron
1 year ago
Date: Thursday, March 31, 2022
Tyson-Taron
8th Article.

For the first time in my life I have gained new experience on Viva Board.

At the beginning I wish all our friends of Read.cash this platform good health, how are you all? We are here today to talk to you, even though I am very tired. I'm so sorry you didn't see all the posts on this platform because you were busy all day. I came here to share some of my busy time and new experiences with all the friends on this platform, but sleep well! Looks like I just sat down and fell asleep just fell asleep just fell asleep hahahaha! The latter appeared here to rest himself a bit but

But only sleep in my two eyes, how long I feel like I am falling asleep, tears are falling from my eyes at the speed of sleep. Going to sleep while writing, going to pause. Looks like I can't really write completely but I'm trying very little but I will definitely share some of my words with everyone. I'm so sorry I didn't see all the posts on this platform because I was busy all day. I came here to share some of my busy time and new experiences with all the friends on this platform, but sleep well! Looks like I just sat down and fell asleep just fell asleep just fell asleep hahahaha!

We were given two forms from the institution where we went to apply. Next we submit the form. There we are told that your brother will be taken in the next few days! I wonder what fun will be taken brother! I had never thought before that it was very good and I was scared. If you survive in Viva, your pass here will be considered

Good morning, I got up very early today, got up in the morning, finished my meal, went to Viva to prepare for Viva. We arrived at those two institutions just in time!

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Bieber for me either. I was waiting for the officers of Viva Board at 10:20 and even then Viva is not starting. After a while, Viva came in to pick him up and said some nice things.

Happiness is friends.

We have been selected in Viva and we have been asked to join from next 3rd! It's good that I wish everyone good health and I will tell the story of today's story tomorrow. I am getting a good night's sleep. All my friends will be fine. I want to relieve myself a little! In fact, today I have been running around all day feeling very tired! There are some moments in life that are really enjoyable that don't feel good without being shared with everyone in the family! I talk a lot but I can't sit still, sleep is putting me to sleep.

Sponsors of Tyson-Taron
empty
empty
empty

All pictures taken from Unsplash.

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of Tyson-Taron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tyson-Taron
1 year ago

Comments

Shared happiness is double joy for sure :D

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Shared happiness is double joy for sure :D

You are right to say that luck is double. With this platform we are all family, living in the same family where you can feel the happiness of feeling good, feeling bad, sharing everything with everyone. Thank you for your valuable place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago