Advertising My Self

4 34
Avatar for Twilight
2 years ago

Hello guys, am David from Nigeria know as twilight here on read.cash and I can't really say am new here since this is not actually my first time joining this wonderful community. I once joined some time back, but some personal issues came up which stopped me from being active for a while,to make matters worse my phone was stolen so I could no longer access my old account which made open this particular one.

Am hoping to start fresh with this account, and I hope to enjoy my new beginnings here as well lol. I am an open minded person, love learning new things, I love movies, when I say movies I mean any kind of movie and genre as long as the story line is dope I would watch it. I am also an anime fan, I love reading novels as well, mostly the supernatural part. I a foodie kind of person, love eating but I was cursed with getting fat easily 😒😭 imagine eating three times a day for just a week and you start looking like you have been eating non stop for months, that's the story of my life. Currently I am on a keto diet, which has really helped me alot 😝 though not easy.

I am a drummer and a teacher in the church, so most of my post might be in the christian community, but not limited to just that, I would also write on other topics, so watch out guys for my articles.

In terms of favorite food or Colour, I don't have any, but if I have to choose a colour, I would go with green and blue, so to avoid arguement I simply tell people these colours, as for food I eat whatever I feel like eating at that moment.

I am Abit of a shy person, I don't talk much, I know it's suprising with the fact that I am a drummer and teacher in church but yes am shy 🙄. I easily express my self while writing than actually talking.

Though I studied political science but I am currently into graphic designing, not a professional yet but with time I believe I would grow and do well in the industry, I have started taking up some jobs here and there, doing some graphic works, below are some of my jobs

I started my journey in these field this year and I hope by the year ending my skills should have greatly increase.

I also plan on going into forex trading, one am able to make up a reasonable amount of capital, I would pump it into forex as well.

With time I hope you all would get to know me better, and I hope to grow as well in these wonderful community as well, watch out for my articles guys 🥰

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
Avatar for Twilight
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, Twilight! I really liked your story, I see that you have many talents, I loved your designs, you will get to do great things, I know. I invite you to visit my profile. Have a nice day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the compliment, though I am still learning all that there is to learn but it's just a matter of time. Okay I would go through your profile

$ 0.00
2 years ago