what is photography for me

9 18
Avatar for Tuma
Written by
3 years ago

Assala mu alaikum friends today i want to say about photography. Actually i want to say what can i think about it.

Now anyone can ask what is photograph?

At that time I will can say photograph is a passion or a hobby!

It is a passion or a hobby it will decided by a person. Who choice it for his income it will passion for this person and who love to do this work (take photograph) it will hobby for those person.

Now you can decided which is photography for you, it's a passion or it's a hobby.

Now I explore what is photography for me.

I love to take photograph in all season in all situation. Specially I really enjoy when i got a chance to take a photograph of the natural beauty. I think people told this natural photograph. So now i can say that natural photography is my hobby. Now i drop some photo which click by me,

when the butterfly comes in my garden than i take those photo. It was click by the device Vivo pro 15.

How to look my photograph please told me by comment.

Thanks all of my rc friends..

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tuma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Those photos are really amazing I like them a lot! For me photography is art and at the same time is our own expression, it is how we see the world, how we see the beauty, and also how we see some things that are not pretty, but everyone should see them. So, it is art and way to make other people pay attention ot important problems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh dear thanks for your nice feedback again thanks for inspire me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago