Tea OR Coffee❓❓

73 52
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago


Tea and coffee are the most popular beverages all around the world. ☕
The best way to start a day is to have a cup of tea or coffee. It gives a light refreshment to both body and mind and a fresh start of the day too.

Tea
Tea is made of tea leafs. It has different flavour like black tea, green tea, white tea etc.
Tea was used as medicine in China in 3rd century AD. But now it’s mainly used as a beverage of refreshment.

Tea is also good for our health. Tea is rich in  caffeine , catechins, theaflavins etc which are really good for health. Research has shown that consuming 2 to 3 cups of tea a day reduce risk of premature death, heart disease, stroke, and type 2 diabetes. 

Coffee
Coffee is also a popular beverage or brewed drink made form roasted beans. A research shows that people drink 2.25 billion cups of coffee per day.
Coffee is dark coloured, bitter & slightly slightly acidic. It contains some nutritious ingredients like caffeine, riboflavin (Vitamin B-2), niacin, magnesium, potassium and other phenolic compounds. Drinking coffee gives protection against liver disease, type-2 diabetes,  parkinson's disease, liver cancer etc.

Coffee are mainly made of two types of beans named Coffea Arabica and Coffea Robusta. But it has different tasty lavours like black coffee, French vanilla, mocha, caramel macchiato etc.

Both of the drinks are really tasty and popular beverage all over the world. But some people prefer tea and some prefer coffee.

So,Have a cup of tea or coffee in the morning & say Good morning to your loving ones.

WHAT DO YOU LIKE?
COFFEE OR TEA?

Let us know in the comment box.

AND IF YOU HAVEN’T SUBSCRIBED YET, PLEASE SUBSCRIBE TO @Tsm77 AND STAY CONNECTED.

Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 0.60
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Yeana
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love cofee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love both..😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love both, and I can't live without it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, tea and coffee are like addiction of love..😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good choice..😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee house

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Which flavor of coffee do you like most?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love coffee more than tea☕☕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good choice,dear.. Which coffee is your favourite?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All types😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..Real coffee lover..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

দুধ চা আর কোল্ড কফি 😍😍❤❤ আমার ফেভারিট। 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Milk tea is love..😍 & coffee also..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee is love....hope you will take me for coffee... Heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever, coffee is love.... Hope after lockdown you take me for coffee...hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Campus e coffee pawa jay?🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tse te pawa jawar kotha..na pawa gele sohore kothay kothay pawa jay ami jani....oigula te niye jabi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you.Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro..Sub done..Keep supporting..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have to prefer one over another. I love both because they keep me smart in the morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, both are so good..But which type of coffee or tea do you like most?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee all the way! I cannot go on with the day without sipping a cup of hot coffee, specially when the days are cold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, bro..When the weather is cold or It's raining.. There has to be a cup of coffee or tea..🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't forget the sweater and the blanket!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha.. Not at all.. Those are main..😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i drink coffee with lot's of sugar ummy😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha.. I also have extra sugar with coffee & tea. My mom says are you having tea or juice..😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha same here💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cofee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good choice. Which type of coffee do you like friend?☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cofeeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which flavour of coffee is your favourite??😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

black....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad...Good choice..I often have black coffee.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love drinking coffee. It's been part of my daily routine everyday. But for the past year I stop drinking it because we've discovered that I have Hyperthyroidism. I wish that I can drink coffee again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, sad..I pray to the Almightily that he may solve your issue.. Wish you get to drink you favourite coffee very soon, dear..💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. I'm taking medicines now so hopefully everything will be better soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, all will be good..💙 Please stay connected by subscribing.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done subscribing you. please subscribe me too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done,dear..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cold coffee is a good choice..Stay with us..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ISmileInEnglish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I smile in Bengali.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love bought

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are really good. It's rare to find a man who doesn’t like tea or coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is best and my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea will always be the most popular beverage.. Good choice..Stay connected.. 💙❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coffee is the best! 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a rich choice..Stay connected by subscribing.. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I avoid tea whenever I am having a busy day, it tends to get my bladder filled to quickly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, that's right too..You have to take tea when you are in a relaxed mind. ☺ Stay with us by Subscribing.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago