| My University Campus |

27 568
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Haji Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University (HSTU), the 2nd University of Science and Technology of Bangladesh and the best school in North Bengal, is going to enter its 22nd year of establishment on September 11.

On September 11, 1999 the university was announced. This is the University Day. Most of the foreign students in Bangladesh study in this 85 acre university.

Besides it has one of the most beautiful campus among all the universities of Bangladesh.

Enjoy the beauty of HSTU in the photographs.

Hope you liked my University campus.


🚩LIKE and COMMENT to share your opinion.πŸ‘

🚩Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE. βœ…

🚩Thank You.πŸ’

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your university photos have been so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your campus background looking so amszing.... I wish i change to visit this Versity....Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are invited to visit my campus. Let me know if you visit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice campus. Clean plus relaxing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.. It's a very neat and clean and well arranged campus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the structure of your building was so unique and it looks like a good university to study, it was a modern style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the architecture is made as the modern age. Make a visit to my country and campus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it looks so modern.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It reminds me that days when I was there. But after those few days I am saying that it is my second home. The nature of beauty of my university is very beautiful. Also the buildings and other artificial things are noticeable. Above all it is one of the most beautiful campus in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, bro.. We all miss our campus. We will meet after going back to the campus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which part did you liked the most?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this your campus, every great. The librery is something, wow the graduate of the school suppose to be world best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it’s very beautiful. I could not show you the whole University in one article. But I will show my full campus in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Library ta asolei amdr? Ami ekhno dekhi ni..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also didn’t see it.. But it’s our library. One of the senior shared the pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Library te boshe exam dewa ami 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful and greeny campus. Love itπŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make a visit to my campus..I will be happy to receive you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure dear brotherπŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you too dear brotherπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your university campus is so amazing... my campus is also nice 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..In which university do you study?

$ 0.00
3 years ago