Dusk In The CITY !! (Photography-5)

52 34
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

I love to watch the fine mist of the night come on; The windows and the stars illumined, one by one,

The rivers of dark smoke pour upward lazily,
And the moon rise and turn them silver.I shall see

The springs, the summers, and the autumns slowly pass;

And when old Winter puts his blank face to the glass,

I shall close all my shutters, pull the curtains tight,
And build me stately palaces by candlelight.πŸ’–

πŸ“Έ Device: Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro Max

Dusk is not only beautiful in the village, but it's also have a gorgeous look in the city.πŸ’›πŸ˜

Sorry for just one picture. Don't get upset. Just enjoy the beauty of it.

Some special clicks are coming soon.πŸ’™

Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

β˜…Leave a 'LIKE' below if you liked the picture.

β˜… Also do 'COMMENT' to share your opinion.

β˜… Stay connected by subscribing to @Tsm77

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting like this..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah a good effect for your photography, it shines like the sun, and have that natural beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear..I tried to capture the moment in one frame..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear... Outstanding photograps 😍😍Keep doing this and show your creativity through this platform😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to keep your words,dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photograps dear..I am totally impressed your photograps.. keep doing this dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your words inspired me a lot.. Thank you..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome brother.. Just keep in touch😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously.. dear..πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro.......or tnx for comment my articale

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation, bro..πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vai r koita pic dea tue... Amar ta Subscrib kora dea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did it..Good luck..😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture...subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will obviously do..Thank you..πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WowπŸ˜‘ kontar prosongsa kormu?? Pic naki writing πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praise both.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both ar very nice my dear.. Keep it up❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s already very up..HaHa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Keep it down 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never look down..😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀ hope you will never have to look down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wish so..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sinary is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, It's too beautiful in the dusk.. Thank you vai..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aesthetic photo...i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure, dear..πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg😱😱 the sky is looking so beautiful wow you captured very nicely nice photographer😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure that you liked it..I clicked it about two months ago..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh but still it's so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful photographs .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you enjoyed it..Please leave a like dear..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing..amazing photographs too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear..Your words are my inspiration.. πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article with photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure,bro..Plese leave a like too..Thank you..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and great photography bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your appreciation means a lot..Thanks..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear dadaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear brother..πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago