A Tour To Our Favourite 90s Cartoon

41 43
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Tour of 90s cartoon–Childhood is the most treasured period of our lives. Playing all day or being glued to the TV with our siblings or friends, doing nothing, and still loved by all. Wish we could go back to that time. Kids nowadays can never experience those things which we experienced being a 90s kid. No matter how messed up our lives are now, we know one thing for sure we had a better childhood compared to the kids nowadays.

The best part about our days back then were cartoons. There was so much wonderful stuff, unlike the senseless ones the kids watch these days. I liked 'Tom and Jerry', 'Oggy' and 'Mr. Bean' the most.

So, Let’s take a tour of 90s cartoons, which are a glorious part of our memories and all of us will love it forever.

Tom And Jerry

Starting the tour of the 90s, Cartoon from the show. This show depicted the never-ending chase of the cat (Tom) and the mouse (jerry). In which Tom always planned one or the other things to catch Jerry, but always ended up failing in his missions, which made it so fun to watch. This love for this combo was not only by kids, but the adults also enjoyed their never-ending fights.

Dragon Tales

As I think about this series , their theme song auto-plays in my head “Dragon tales, dragon tales, chalo dragon tails suru ho gaya, aao mere sath milao haath mil k chalein hum dragon land”. The show was about Emmy and Max, who found their way to the magical world of dragons, where they solved various quests and learned important moral values.

The Scooby-Doo Show

This was the best show. Fred, Daphne, Norville, Velma, and Scooby and their way of solving the supernatural mysteries with their intelligence was so fun to watch.

Richie Rich

The show was all about the rich boy name Richie and his adventures with his family and friends. Well, apart from the adventures everyone enjoyed watching the luxuries he had and wished to get that rich someday.

Mr.Bean Animated Series

On the tour to the 90s Cartoon, this show doesn’t even need any explanation because who doesn’t know Mr.Bean right? He was the one who made our childhood outstanding with his weird actions and ideas. As a child, we used to laugh at his stupidity, but as an adult; we got a precious lesson from him that enjoying your own company and not thinking about other people’s opinions is the best way to live and enjoy your life.


★WHICH ONE WAS YOUR FAVOURITE CARTOON?😇

🚩Let me know in the 'COMMENT' section.👇

🚩Also Leave a 'LIKE' if you liked the pictures.👍

🚩Don't forget to 'SUBSCRIBE' to get notified as long as I post an update.✅

All Image Source : Google

My other articles👇https://read.cash/@Tsm77/love-these-flowers-photography-x-df47e41c

Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow i cant forget those people alot Tom and jerry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tom and jerry,Mr been and also doremon is my favourite 😍😍This are part of my life..Even still i see this 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These will always be special to us..My favourite was Tom and jerry, Mr. Bean, Ben 10 and Oggy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am addicted whit tom and jerry in my childhood i can't eat anything without watching the cartoon thanks for sharing this you remember me my beautiful childhood💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.. Everyone has more or less interesting memories with these cartoons in the childhood.. These were the main form of recreation for us..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear your are right💖💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tom and jerry ,mr bean and scooby was the most id watched when i was a kid despiten those horribles scenes we can get lessons also on that show and can apply when we are an adult.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right. Those were funny and also educative too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You missed something dear, 1,2,3 sisimpur, mina cartoon,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sob gulaii dekhtam... How beautiful those days was! 😍😍❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, there was no pressure, no tension..Just chill and chill..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was your favourite cartoon in childhood?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tom and jerry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cartoon so much. Mr.Bean is my favourite cartoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves cartoon.. I still watch these cartoons..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all of the movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one was your favourite brother?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all. But for me I think Mr.bean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s also one of my favourite.. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of these cartoon are my favourite.. I love these cartoon.. Specially tom and Jerry.. Then mr. Bean..I saw these cartoon still..just love these.. Thank you for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still watch these cartoons sometimes with my little sister..This cartoons are love..🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also watch these cartoon.😐🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Watching these makes us feel happy.. Isn’t it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should run out of this Universe.. Useless fellow..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like tom and jerry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think most of us like 'Tom & Jerry.'😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dear dadavai❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, brother... Which one did you liked the most?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite carton

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one is your favourite bro?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still i watch tom and jerry 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are love.. Isn’t it bro?

$ 0.00
3 years ago