What Makes Your Special To The World?

8 39
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago

At first glance the words of this quote may seem a bit harsh and abrasive. If your skin is so thin that you get offended by this quote you are probably not going to be successful. Now put your BIG BOY pants on and read the quote again, letting your initial emotional reaction fall away. There is a lesson to learned here. Success is a thinking game and there is little space for emotion, when the important deals are on the table. This quote is all about the times when you have to be less emotion and more thinking. When it comes to success it takes hard work, confidence, and perseverance. You have to have staying power to do what other people aren't willing or capable of doing.


If you are ever satisfied with "normal" you will always live that way. Normal people very seldom motivate themselves to be great at anything. Don't you want to be great at something? If so, that mean you must get off your ass and do what you weren't willing to do yesterday. If you want to be special in the world you must act in a way that says to other people, that you are special. The truth of the matter is, there is no one like you in the entire world. But, and there is a "but" to speak about. That is, to be special, unique in the eyes of other people and to yourself, you must move outside of "normal" thinking.

"Normal Thinking" is small, almost insignificant to the Universe. When you begin to think bigger about life, life will show "BIGGER" reflections back to you. Why do you think karma is so powerful? Karma is part of the Universal mirror image of self. Do bad things and bad things will happen often in your life. But in contrast, fill your life with doing good things and Good Things will come back to you. Now whether this idea is only a person's perception of life does not matter. We build our reality from our perceptions. Perceive the world is bad and the mirror reflects a bad world. Create the perception that everything in the world is Good and so shall it be.

Life has a way of showing us exactly what we are all about, outside of our BS excuses of why we aren't who we want to be. The reflection in the mirror is a true representation of who we are inside. What we think of ourself is the creation of our life and the reality we build round us. Now when I am speaking about mirrors I don't mean a physical one. The mirror is in many ways our karma reflection. What is your mirror showing back to you? Reflect on this question in a calm, quite space each day for a few minutes. If what comes back isn't something positive then it's time to make some changes in your life. It's time to do what others aren't willing to do, so that you can have what others cannot. "The only thing that makes you special in this world is getting off your ass, and doing what normal people aren't willing to do". Michaelson Williams

Michaelson Williams, TSX

Editor-n-Chief at MMAP Magazine

Founder of KARMARMY - GOOD KARMA ARMY

5
$ 1.22
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Sponsors of TruSuccessXpert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago

Comments

All famous and successful people had their spotlight because I think the quote you made is one of their mantras, you can't be special if you are going with the normal ones. They step up and leave the normal phase and do the things that some people aren't willing to do.

As for me, I can say that I am slowly stepping up, and I'd like to keep whatever motivation I have right now.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Yes this is very true about famous people. Well known people be confirmation from fans and others that they are indeed special. This makes these people feel even more special and the Universal-Self confirms this information as truth. You will not hear the term "Universal-Self" used anywhere else. I will explain the term in a book some day... lol Here is a hint. Everything is a mirror, nothing more. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you sir that everything is a mirror, whatever we will be is the reflection of how we act previously and presently. Hmm, Universal self, it's like you can jive to anything or any situation because you broaden your perspective in life? Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice question! On my part, I look normal like anybody else. In my 34 years of existence, I have many bad experiences from other people like bullying me until now. I was stressed when they bullied me and I became an introvert with negative effects on me. Now that I've grown up I thought I was wrong when reacted to people who bullied me. Why not set a good example for others by doing my best and being positive, helpful, and forgiving. We all need that person in our lives.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

gerl what you say about needing "positive, helpful, and forgiving" people in our life is so very true. I know you may not believe or understand this, but we also need "bully's". I don't know of and have never met one person in my life that hasn't been bullied. So that means there are no real bully's, only people place in our path to make us stronger or weaker, but it's alway our choice. Many people look at what I am saying here and say that I am wrong, but I'm not. I've actually tracked the social programming of the amplification of the "Bullying" movement. There was a time when you didn't even hear that term but every so often. Now you hear the term bully or bullying on social media worldwide.

I can understand that you've had some bad experiences in life, but we all have bad experiences at some point. What we do with those bad experiences is what makes us who we are today. I am always grateful for my "bad" experiences, as they make me a stronger person, able to lead others when they need me. What I hope for you is strength in your next 34 years so that you will realize how powerful you are inside and out.💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right! I've regretted it because I'm not being grateful when I was younger for my bad experiences. I just realized today that I have now three kids. I teaching my three kids about being a good example to everyone even though they're not being treated nicely by others. Thank you for responding, at least I got a nice and useful replied from one of an author here on readcash like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always smile in the mirror and compliment my self. In the morning, we talk about what we have to do today and what we are going to achieve. I gave myself motivation.

Last week I let myself down by worrying too much. I know what to do but I didn't and today I told myself I'm going to get that good news I've been waiting for almost 3 months and that I'm only expecting good news so I have to wait patiently.

I'm special because I chose to be one and believe I am one and I feel great knowing I always have a choice and can choose to get a positive outcome. Feeling good, thinking positive, I must align myself and be consistent in telling the universe what I want for me to get it.

❤❤❤

$ 0.50
3 years ago

You are right on target as usual tired_momma. I don't know you personally but it sounds like you are getting really close to being a person that can manifest all things good in her Universe. Remember everything that you are asking for is already out in the ether. But, we have to become the person that is ready to receive it. Most of the time it is the things we Do Not pay attention to that is holding us back from receiving.

I want to give you something to think about. Why are you "tired"? I understand that you are a mother, that's Awesome in the eyes of the Universe. But, do you think a "tired" momma has the power and energy to manifest what she wants in life? I am not suggesting that you change your screen name, because I do not know what your unconscious mind feels about it. I am saying that we reflect back what we put out. I AM the TruSuccessXpert. And yes I am an expert at "True Success". But I wasn't always... Just something to think about. ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago