Stop Losing Money Investing In Cryptocurrency

44 116
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago

Stop losing by investing your hard earned money in cryptocurrency. The emotional pros and cons are less evident when trading digital money. It's all fake anyway, right? How you think and feel about trading crypto matters. Your trading emotion will determine whether you will be successful at it or not. Another thing.Listen if you want, or don't, but your money has little to no power in the digital currency market, and I'll tell you why. But not right now.

Right now I want to talk about the fast and volatile movement of digital currency trading. If you are not having fun in your crypto trading life because of the roller coaster ride, get out. Get off the ride now! It's not for you. Yet, if you love the way it feels to be up one day and down the next, only to be up again in an hour or so. Stay on and enjoy the ride. Like anything else in life you'll get used to it over time.

Cryptocurrency trading is an exciting experience for some, but most are losing money. Something in the range of 95% of trader's lose their money and fail at trading cryptocurrency. The odds are against you from the get go and it's because your emotions are high and your money is low.

There is a certain psychology that most people don't have and cannot develop about money. When I say "cannot develop" I mean this only in the short-term sense. Over time a person can learn almost anything. But, if you are learning to trade digital currency while filled with negative money emotion, forget about it. Your money is gone...

I know, I know, but you're different. You are going to make millions even billions after you learn about trading crypto in a few weeks. Not Going To Happen. And I'm not being negative. Remember the 95% of cryptocurrency trader's losing their shirts and pocket change? Don't be another one of the herd, Be Wise. You are in the right space and at the right time, so don't be a dummy about your money. Cryptocurrency trading is going to be around for a long time, and if you want to be a big part of it, change the way you think. Start thinking long-term, and quit that short-term "Get Rich Quick" shit. That mindset will keep you poor, right until they close the lid down on your casket.

The longer term you think the better off you'll be. When you begin thinking longterm investing, emotional pressures of winning and losing subsides. Without the built-up emotional pressures and concerns over losing, you'll focus on winning. Your trading decisions will be more relaxed and less rushed. Remember those trades you made when you sold just before an upswing? How much did you lose there? If you had only waited another couple of days you could have won and increased your portfolio. Instead your portfolio shrunk a little more that day. Emotion investing is almost always a bad habit, and unfortunately it's human nature.

So how do you fix it? Believe it or not investing large sums of money will increase your chances of winning big. Have you ever heard the expression "you have to play big, to win big" or something like that? There are so many expressions about the psychology of winning it's hard to remember them all. You get the idea though...

Read the full article in the upcoming April 2020 issue of MMAP Magazine where we have lots of articles and tips on all subjects "True Success". 

Secure your future by building a mindset that cannot fail. 

 

"True Success will always come to the person who takes action with total focus in a deliberate direction. So move with purpose and realize your full potential, while in the creation phase of all your dreams." ~Michaelson Williams

MMAP Magazine: The Magazine For The Serious Success Seeker.

37
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @viczwa
Sponsors of TruSuccessXpert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TruSuccessXpert
3 years ago

Comments

I'm a bit jealous of people who are expert in crypto. I really want to learn also about trading. But how? Nothing is impossible but I tried it before and yeah I lose money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@gerl I understand what you are saying. Crypto seems really complicated but it's not. Or at least some parts is not complicated. I have been trading in the market and it's fun! In my opinion people starting out at crypto trading should have no expectations of winning BIG. And they should join a trading fund, after doing the research. Small money traders cannot win at the crypto game. The market is to volatile, so little investment burn up extremely quickly, leaving the small investor with empty pockets. I think I wrote an article about this either here on Read.cash or in MMAP Magazine for October. But I'm not sure..lol By the way, technically you are trading in crypto when you interact with Read.cash. You are trading your content for cryptocurrency every time you post, get likes, up votes, etc... So you are in the crypto game, even if you are a small player at this time. My best starter advice is to learn the terms and language of crypto. Worry about trading later. People start out trying to trade before learn because they think it's going to easy. Take baby steps and you will win!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ufandearest Yes, digital currency takes a bit of time to learn and to understand enough to trade. There are so many resources out on the internet but even that can be overwhelming to the newbie. My best advice to people would be to, be patient in the pursuit of learning the crypto trading game. Thanks for you comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any trading is a mine field, crypto or stock.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@aniruddhasen Thanks for your comment! I have to respectfully disagree. Trading being a "mine field" is only your current perception. This self-built perception may cause you to make bad trades for get out of crypto altogether. What if you changed your mindset to think of crypto as a field of trading coins that you get to pick from whenever you want? Mines blow up and cause great harm, which is not the best psychology to have in something you wish to be successful at. Try building a mindset around trading crypto as being easy for you, do the work, meaning research, and have fun! See if over time you don't do much better at the crypto trading game. Have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing personal, I just shared my experience. Maybe I have not developed the mindset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@aniruddhasen No worries! I never take anything personal. You are allowed to say whatever you want. If I would have gotten offended at your comment then I am not doing what I teach. I would not be setting a good example. I always prefer that people speak their mind rather than hold back. This is how I understand the real person, not the front that people put on to appear different than they really are. You have an Awesome Day and best of luck! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Theauce Will do. I have some other ideas in the works for new crypto articles but I have to do more research. I'm a bit of a research junky..lol I'm glad you found value in my article. I hope it inspires you on your crypto trading journey. Have an Awesome Day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been working with cryptocurrency for many days. I have lost and lost a lot. It makes it very weak

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Great comment! Right now your psychology around crypto trading seems weak to you and this maybe true. But anything that is practiced over and over, like muscle will get stronger. There is one sure fact to live by, and that is, if you continue without giving up you will get better. Read some of the responses to other comment that I've posted here. There may be something that sticks out that will help you. More articles coming soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! More to come soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to try trading but I am lacking knowledge so I didn't try, I have to learn a lot first before jumping into trading..and prepare my emotional and financial capabilities 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Eybyoung see some of my other response here in this feed. Something may be helpful to you moving forward. I think what you have don't so far from your comment is very good! It takes 10,000 hours to become an expert at anything and the best way to do that is 1 hour at a time. I'm working on an article about How To Build A Successful Mindset Around Crypto Trading. Stay tuned. Thanks for the comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, sir I will take time to read and learn from it, I will also wait for your next article to learn more. Thank you so much for your kind response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to go deep now about crypto trading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy that this article has inspired you to get deeper into the crypto game, and it is a game. All money exchange is a game of sorts, and those who have the most fun are the ones who do the best in life. Like anything else if crypto trading is stressful the mind will reject you doing well at it. So Have Fun! It going to be around for a very long time. Thank you for the comment @mooontivated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i want to try but i dont have a good mentor to teach me 😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was a very good comment @mich There are many people in the same boat as you, I am sure of it. Crypto is a complicated idea to learn because it's still relatively new. I would say that one of the best ways to get a mentor is to become one. If you work to become a mentor for someone else it will force you to learn as much as you can about crypto trading. Then one day you'll wake up and find that it is you who is the expert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the advice sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not Every one is supposed to be successful with the whole crypto stuff. All fingers are not equal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very true @Bestie But it never hurts to help as many people to be successful at trading as we can. People are at different levels on the life journey and you never know what helping someone will do to change a persons life. Maybe by helping someone in trading crypto they discover it's not what they want to do and they move on to something that makes them better. I agree with you but we don't know what people are "supposed to be successful with" so it's a good rule to help where we can. Anyone can learn anything as long as they put in the time, focus, and effort. People have told me all my life that I "couldn't do" and proving them wrong is part of the fun on the journey. Thanks again for your comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Online Business or e-business is any kind of business or commercial transaction that includes sharing information across the internet. Commerce constitutes the exchange of products and services between businesses, groups and individuals and can be seen as one of the essential activities of any business.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment @Mehedi277 Have a Great Day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for share with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir you are very welcome! One of the greatest feelings in the world is the one you get from helping other people. Have an Awesome Day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true that there is a lot of short-term versus long-term mindset and they lose a lot of money, you are sharing stories about big players who are too hasty and that will be their experience for the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the comment @Ardian1206 ... Trading anything is about what mindset you have to do so. Having a proper mindset meaning built for success is paramount. Our minds creates our reality, thus whatever reality is built around the Crypto trade game is what becomes true. Some people will build a mindset of failure while others build a success mindset around how they gain in the crypto world. Both are destined to live in what is true for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Intriguing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I've studied Human Thinking and Behavior for almost three decades now. When I product a writing it's always with bettering the mind in mind. It's always our psychology that has to change to move forward on the journey of life. Thanks Again for the comment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome your field of work is highly Commendable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to thank you all for your comments! There were a lot of very good comments here but it seems like people could used some addition help. I don't know how to answer each persons comment yet but I will try to do so soon. In the meantime I will try to produce more helpful articles that will increase your overall mindset, not just about crypto but life as a whole. I've mentored many people entrepreneurs and others so I should have a few pointers to bring to the table. If you have questions about anything fire away and lets see if we can make your life a little bit better. Wishing You All The Very Best! Michaelson Williams, TSE

$ 0.00
3 years ago