Our Anniversary

3 20
Avatar for Troll
Written by
3 years ago

Today marks our third year wedding anniversary. So what's the plan?

Nailspa

I will treat my wife to do a nailspa. I'm sure that she will enjoy it. She hadn't got her nails fix for a long time now because we are short on budget.

Watch a movie

We will watch our favorite movie "Titanic". But not on theater, just on our small television with a dvd player connected. We will watch it while im hugging her sitting on our sofa. Cheap but romantic.

Go to her favorite restaurant

Maybe not. As I have said, we are short on budget right now because we are saving for her future labor. I'm just gonna go to the market and I will cook her favorite food "chicken adobo". It's the effort that counts, right?

And lastly, say I love you while handing him a rose

I can't afford to buy her a bouquet or barely a single rose. So I'm just gonna ask my neighbor if I can pick a rose on their garden for free. I hope they would agree of this. If not, maybe some other time. 😅

I may not be able to give my wife her ideal wedding anniversary date for now. But I promise that I will do my best to save more money to give it to her even once.

I love my wife with all my hearts and our future baby and I will do everything for them to make them smile.

Happy third wedding anniversary my love!

Ps: wedding ring in the lead image was just downloaded from google. Our wedding ring is at the pawnshop right now. I still don't have the right amount to redeem it. 😆

3
$ 0.00

Comments

May your relationship last. Happy anjiversary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy anniversary to you and your wife

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago