How did I found READ.CASH

5 89
Avatar for Trojak
Written by
4 years ago

THE INTRODUCTION OF MY NEW JOURNEY ON BITCOIN CASH.

Hello read cash community.. I'm Elmar from Philippines and Im just new here... I was invited by one of my "kababayan" named Sj Buendia.

He joined RNEW group and call out if there are any "FILIPINO" members.

........and because of curiosity, I reply to his message proudly saying "Im from Philippines!".

He dm me and we start talking about BITCOIN CASH.

First, we introduce ourselves...... He said that he is building a BITCOIN CASH TEENS PH GROUP that literally talks about BitcoinCash and how they can share and disseminate the news about the coin. <3
He share his experience on how did he spread the news about BITCOIN CASH and he literally give people $1 worth of BCH so the people know how this coin works.......(GIVE THIS MAN A MEDAL!)

On the middle of our conversation, he mentioned a site that gets my attention and curiosity. The name of the site is read.cash....

I started asking him how it works and what should I do in this site.

He told me that read.cash is a blogging site that support BITCOIN CASH that pays the writters.

......but at first, I dont think I can write an article that can catch the attention of the readers because Im not a writer, but when he send some examples and screenshots, it boost my confindence and start writing.

He send some of his published articles in read.cash and it serve to me as a guide on how to start and write. (HE IS MY HERO)

Now, I'm starting my new journey as a CRYPTO LOVER and a BITCOIN CASH ENTHUSIAST here on read.cash

........if you have time, you can check on this good project! RNEW token, an slp token made by Nath Swerve.

Telegram Group: @renewablecash

https://pixabay.com/photos/people-girls-women-students-2557396/

-TROJAK

2
$ 4.27
$ 2.00 from @Cain
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 1.00 from @sjbuendia
+ 1
Avatar for Trojak
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

I like it ♥️ you can start sharing them to your friends 😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much bro!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Walang anuman...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

i found read.cash by accident actually, i was thinking if there any apps can let me earn some crypto then i trying to search "earn crypto social media" then i found an article recommended this site. Well, let's see can i earn something big here lol

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Its hard to find sites rn hehehe

$ 0.00
4 years ago