Yesterday's cheerfulness.

2 27
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago
June 19, 2022
Sunday

Good morning! People,

I am just sharing yesterday's experience, how it went and what I cherished about it and how do I feel about it.

Like every other day it was a normal day for me no matter what day of the week it is, it is the same day for me- Eat, work, study, sleep and repeat. I go through the same routine over and over and I have gone through it so many times that I lose the thrill of doing every other thing citing that everything is just a normal thing what to feel so overwhelmed about something, even my family starts saying go out, take a break, and roam someplace.

But, lately I have been to another place where I had a quality time with my friends and I realised the importance of having a quality time with friends.

Yesterday, a batchmate of mine visited and we decided to have a walk for a length and we talked about various things here and there asked about his college experience and so on. And, we had some snacks in the evening and after that, my family called because they wanted to have dinner outside and I already posted an article about the importance of having a family dinner outside. So, we did that yesterday again.

We ate masala dosa and pav bhaji and ice cream and roam a little in the park. The park is beautiful and it is lashed with fountains and so on, actually, it's a golf city so you will get to see many beautiful things around. And, therefore we had a walk but it was too hot and we decided to come back and then I slept.

I also want to say that we actually had a different plan for yesterday this batchmate of mine wanted us to visit the university and have fun there and stay there overnight and I was completely in accordance with the plan then I was like the university and the people there have become boring and it's no thrill in university now. Also, it's the time when the end-semester exams are going on for everyone so no one would entertain you unless you know a way to entertain yourself. And take my advice you will only get bored there so it's better to give up the plan of hanging out at the university. And, he complied with my advice but I can witness it in his desire and in his eyes that he desperately wanted to visit the university haahah.

Last but not least I would only like to mention that it was a beautiful day and I cheered it up.

8
$ 1.98
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago

Comments

i am glad you are happy with your friends. that's needed right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Duri g examination it is difficult to get any attention especially when the examination period just started. It is good that you enjoyed your day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago