Why I am not getting any points, read.cash

16 35
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Money, Cash, Biased, Community, ...

I have joined read.cash 3 days ago and I read that we get some points and get rewarded accordingly on our articles and on the basis of our interaction on others articles, since 3 days I ahve interacted to so many articles and also upvoted few articles and also published articles of my own but what I see is I do not have any points in my account.
One more problem is that I am seeing people are getting rewarded by read.cash and even new-comers also who joined later than me but what I see is I'm still not getting any rewards from read.cash I think there's some error in your system and I urge you to kindly fix the errors.

I am getting discouraged to use read.cash now to see this scenario.

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
$ 0.01 from @PWWrite
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Money, Cash, Biased, Community, ...

Comments

Oh I think what you said is a bit negative. It's not because of your country, if it was like that I wouldn't be able to make money either, I live in Venezuela and many things here are failing. There are many platforms that I used to use to generate income that stopped working in my country, I can't work in some online jobs because of my country.

With my first article I had a good profit, but I also had articles with little profit. I also saw people who had less time than me and already had sponsors and many followers. Look how many sponsors you already have, you don't know how hard it was for me to get sponsors and followers, what I did was to stop being aware of the earnings and make good articles. My articles have more than 600 words. The other thing I did was to write daily, but keeping a good content and more than 600 words.

That's why for me read.cash has become a job. I have worked hard to achieve the followers and articles that I have.

There are many people who have less time than me and already have 60 followers, but that doesn't stop me from continuing to support them. Today I realized that I already have 30 followers.

Try to set a goal, write good articles daily that exceed 600 words. And don't think so much about money. Keep commenting on other articles and you will see how the profits come to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyouuu so muchh ArteFM I am aware of conditions in venezuela because I read newspapers regularly and I appreciate that you find your way through read.cash and yes thank you for your insight. you said rightly I'll focus on my articles and learn from people around here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep moving dear. We will help you. Just be active here rusty will soon detect you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he will detect me, but how it is possible that others who joined later than me are already detected but excluded me. Do you think it is because I am living in India? tell me this because if it is because of the country then there's no point of using it...(((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noooo it's not that. Ni place is exempted all are allowed. You just meed to be active goo read and comments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks lovelyfaith you give hope, and I hope I am detected soon haha. I wish you a blissful day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyways your just a user for four days so just keep moving rusty will soon find you. I welcome you here Friend even if I'm late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your welcoming words and your hope matters a lot. There's no point of wishing late. you wished when you find me.)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes gogogoooooooo Friend you can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are friendly @Lovelyfaith, i just found out about this article and just letting you know that you did a good job helping the guy out, have a good day.

Also welcome to read.cash @Trofi01 , I myself have an account since 3 months but it's my second day on read.cash since i never used it before. Don't worry the robot will detect you sooner or later friend.

Adios.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much PWWrite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh so sweet friend thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will if you don't give up. Keep moving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up so easily nothing comes so easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah freedom I agree but I saw that even people who joined later than me are getting rewards from the random rewarder. I'm not saying that they shouldn't get but when I compare myself to them I do not see any fault in mine articles and even all of my articles are exclusive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago