Q and A time.

10 28
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
April 09, 2022
Saturday

I read an article containing spooky questions and it come to my attention by @Tamia And while reading her I thought I will try to answer them too. Because one question was my favorite in it. Her article can be found here.

But, first I want to wish all the people an enjoyable weekend. Make the most of this weekend to refresh yourself and fill up yourselves with energy unparallel to any.

I would also like to express my gratitude to my supporters and I would also like to thank you @foryoubtc09 for considering me to sponsor, it's actually the second time you are going to sponsor me. And, I am sorry that I am extending my gratitude a bit late.

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

If you were given the death penalty, what you wish to be your last meal?

Well, this is an interesting question I have been thinking about it since I was a young kid and I have given a lot of time to this question in my childhood.

So, the answer to the above is that I will go for the Cutlet, Bread, Sauce, and Milk. And please keep on supplying it unlimitedly. This was the preferred breakfast in our school and I have created a record in this sector, of eating it maximum with maximum quality of milk.

I like to drink milk a lot, like a really lot.

Would you spend the night in a haunted house if someone paid you?

Are you kidding me? you seriously asking me to be paid for something which I would like to do even at free, yeah this is something which was my favorite question in her article. I like horror plot a lot and I keep on hearing some real witches story in my village by my ancestors. And, since then I am keen to meet ghosts, or witch for real. I can spend not just the one night in a haunted house rather, I would spend every day spending every night in that haunted house and I would even love if those ghosts, and witches sit and talk with me.

Have you ever had an unexplainable experience of supernaturals?

The question is asked in a plural sense, I am a bit surprised. People even do not have a single such experience and here you are asking it plurally.

I think yes I have experienced it but only in my dreams and I love every second of those dreams. Honestly, while, having supernatural dreams I am quite conscious of what is happening to me and what and how am I exactly reacting, and, there were 2-3 times when my parents come to wake me up and ask what is happening to you, and I reply to them "just go back to sleep". And, my episodes continue.

By the way, I love those dreams when they happen. But it is a pity that I am not having such dreams for about a month now.

In your way what is the most brutal way to die?

Cannot answer that because I might not know half of the ways to die. And I do not want to limit my thoughts while answering this so, I prefer not to answer this.

Which horror movie murder did you find most disturbing?

I really like those horror events and it becomes difficult when you are asked questions about something to answer in a negative way while you enjoy the situation in a positive way.

How about they make a movie in which the murderer goes by skinning the person and then going on to split each vein from toe to head. (Like a bamboo split)

How often do you think about death?

Earlier, I used to think about it a lot. But, one reason could be that I was not much occupied earlier. But, I learned we got to live once and since then I try to make the most of it, and I must not conceal that I still waste my time on a few unwanted things. I will control them.

Now, I do not have any particular thoughts about death, I just only want that when I go to death I would be satisfied with my deeds and I can be happy and glorious about something I have given to this world.

Have you ever seen a fresh corpse?

No, I haven't seen any corpses. But, there was an incident when I had the chance to see the dead body. It was my great-grandfather who was dead and people were crying and seeing him. But, on the contrary, I was just sitting on a bed and just wandering the beautiful nature, people were crying and I was thinking come on people, he ain't coming back in trade for your tears.

I am pointed out about it a lot, my parents and friends keep on saying "dude, cannot you show some emotions?" My parents sometimes say "you don' have a heart you won't even will remember us when we will be gone''.

I just laugh about the question.

Thank you.

11
$ 1.30
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Tamia
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful answers Trofi, but a question that caught my attention is that "how often do you think baout death?" This question somehow makes me nervous and scared at the same time. It's not that I'm afraid to die, what scares me is that I'm not able to do all the things i need to do for my family and the people I loved, so thinking this often really bothers me everytime.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you know Jen, I have a superpower of seeing the future and right now I am seeing that you will definitely deliver everything, you want to. And you will be pleased at the end of the day:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so ❤️. Thankyou so much Trofi, God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was interesting to read.. I'm learning similarities and non-similarities we have and it is so weird how unique we all are

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Count me in for the haunted house lol, and my last death meal would be the most tasty dessert in the world bring me butchers and do whatever you want. No skinning but haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would easily and comfortably like to reject the proposal and of course the money too as staying in a haunted house can be proved worst for me. I have seen lots of fresh corpses,belive me this particular scenario is so frightening. I must say that you're really a brave kind of person.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I would definitely refuse to stay in a haunted house. I might be died or have a heart attack or something. Definitely no for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those questions are so serious😁 its talk about leaving in this world huhu hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I prefer answer only the first question and the rest oh my god it's so frightening me I don't want to stay at a hunted house even if I didn't see Ghost or what I really don't stay maybe I will stay if many people will get in there too. This article frightening me but then I continue reading yeah is unique article too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and you made me smile. with your thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago