Myself!

15 30
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
Hello! everyone
 Tuesday
December 14, 2021 17:01
#10

First of all, I'm very sorry that I am not showing myself every day with a new article, I have exams going on and amid all this, I am also shifting my apartments there is a tad-bit work.
I also invited a friend of mine and he is new here let us help him by supporting and guiding him a little @Gogo

While lying on the bed with stomach support and keeping the laptop on the floor I'm writing this while also listening to 'Play Date' hahaha like I'm really playing with dates for a month ( date is not my honey) and I just thought to put on a link to this song.

Okok let's come to the topic 'Myself! by the way, the thought of writing on this topic came to my mind from the topics section idea, and then immediately my thoughts connected to various things about myself isn't that how to map mind works and also to dear beautiful students this method of recognising the things makes you remember the things for longer and makes easier anyway who would give a damn thought about reading someone's 'MYSELF' haahah. wait what how I am writing seems like I am already a bottle up high hahah, Well I do not drink relax...

So let us get into the forest of #Myself, the first thought that strikes me is that when I was a student of class 2 I made up my mind that I will become the prime minister of the country and brings the machine which issues currency at my home and fills my whole room with money see! kiddish it was hahah.

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty


Flexing my dearest sponsored:-)
Then times cycles up and I thought of becoming District Magistrate and do the honorable work of upbringing the society and brings about real development and I was taking pride in this aim because it is a respectable service and still till this I'm in class 5th and then my class 6th just passed studying and sitting in the entrance exam of Military school and finally after clearing various stages to get into the institution I finally got my call letter and joined the school on April 22, 2013, and it was like a dream coming true of joining this institution because my brother was already in this institution and I was fantasized by it.


Well, journey in military school as a junior is adventrous, jovial, and also a state of horror hahaah because except during the exams you along with your whole batch will be doing some extra drills at some places with extra drills I mean like being punished by our seniors physically although it also used to take the forms of man-handling and sometimes if seniors do not take care or if junior doesn't cooperate then a health problem may also arise like getting the eardrum cracked because of the slap luckily I never experienced that and also sometimes the muscles get cracked because of the man-handling on our hamstrings with the iron rods/ steel rods/ hockey sticks/ the most special of every senior's favorite the stick which is used to give lunging to the horses and to be honest it maybe a state of horror for that moment but when we get excused from the drills we used to compare our sticks markls on our thighs and used to laugh on each other how they rected whengot hit and this was all boys hostel as at that time we were not allowing girls in the military school so everything was fun.

And also seniors were not only cruel they were always willing to help us anytime we really need help in terms of education or emotional support r anything they were like our backbones of. I really miss those days and my seniors.

Then while I was a junior in military school I used to think that I will crack the IIT (Indian Institute of Technology) entrance and become a junior who bags so much money but as I reached class 9th I thought that being a doctor will bring me much money than an engineer and this aim also only lasted till class 12th and in 12th I realized the beauty of joining the army as a commissioned officer so I worked hard for it cleared the exam but FORTUNATELY couldn't clear the interview (I was always out on the last day of the interview the 5th day) and then I already made up my goal towards something which I do not want to reveal here and it is worth it.

So this was me and before summing up this I must say that all those punishments and man-handles by our seniors really bring out a hell lot of confidence in us and it gives such confidence that we can do anything from gehenna to the up sky.

Thank you all.

9
$ 0.24
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
+ 6
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Hats off to you, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey bloghound why you are giving me such respect I mean I am curious to know why you really salutes me, :-) just curious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was in primary, I have this friend/neighbor who always came in our house to play wth me. Then we dream about having our own house, full of money. So, when I read that you dream the same, I'm just laughing as we have a great childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes true hahaah every goddamn people on this earth just kidding haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

many of us have same dreams i guessπŸ€«πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To my knowledge, military schools are disciplined. I wish you all your life. I hope your hopes are fulfilled.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks mazekin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. You are really trying o. Of course I admire the military very well and have maximum respect for soldiers. But I don't think I would be comfortable if a friend, son, husband or cousin of mine decides to join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good to know that you shared your opinion honestly)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you all the successes in your life's endeavors

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so muchh bilqees))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your exams, do your best. also that song i have heard before :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks cloud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I hope you did good in your exams @Trofi01 , and I got back to publishing articles after a while, I just want to comment to tell you that I'm glad that rusty detected you and you're making money on read.cash , I was just checking your new articles and what you've been up to recently and what a surprise, you finally got it. Again I hope you did good in your exams if they eventually finished as this post is 14 days old, and have a good day brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really PW you have encouraged a lot and I am feeling so good that even you are checking my articles personally thank you sooo much)) rusty noticed me on my 13th article

well Today I have my last exam

$ 0.00
2 years ago