My seventh and eighth-month report.

1 17
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago
August 23, 2022
  Tuesday

Hello!

Good evening, everyone

Today, I am publishing a long forbidden article, i.e. my report card of seventh and eighth month progress in read.cash

In my seventh and eighth-month combined, I published a total of twenty-three articles.

These 23 articles altogether brought me with a sum of $31.45 dollars. And if we are to find the average of rewards on each topic, I garnered a total of $1.36 on each my topics.

Well, amid these two months I had my parents marriage anniversary and they successfully completed 29 years of their marriage, and I published the article for the same and that article brought me the highest upvotes till now. Yes, it received a total of $5.71 on that.

I also tried to publish some review series of my liked web series.

In those months I published an article reminding nonetheless myself that I entered 1 BCH club and I garnered 2500 views in my read.cash blogs.

That paren'ts anniversary blog also brings me the highest number of viewers on any of my blog and that stands around 65 views.

So, these were my progress card, more of declining progress in read.cash but elevating myself in other perspectives.

Thank you.

Have a peaceful night.

I also want to congratulate my fellow people from Phillipines that they are now back to their school (physically). It is indeed a news of great joy for young bright minds of that nation.

I

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats on your achievements here in read! Wishing your parents more wonderful years together :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago