My December report

10 33
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
12:40 January 03, 2022
Monday vibes

Hello everyone, I am trying to come back after a long time actually I am sick I think I got a cold wave and I am already sick for 7 days.

In this article, I will publish my December report of read.cash or you can say my first month on read.cash.

Leet me first flex my sponsorors

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty


1. Subscribers:
In one month I achieved a total of 42 subscribers and I am really glad to have that much because my target was to achieve 20 and it is totally double of that so definitely I am happy. And I am expressing my gratitude to all those subscribers who sticks with me in this journey of first month.

  1. Reading:

    In this month I actually target of reading about 250 articles but it went so so so much beyond that that I end up reading more than 500 articles, thanks to the wonderful writers of read.cash and I learnt and interacted a lot in this journey.

3. Affilates:
I added 2 people also and I am mentioning one of them because the second one has recently joined and haven't published any article yet. So this one guy is @Gogo you must see his article he actually writes better than me hahah.

  1. Views:

    I received actually more than 250views and I put a screenshot of that in my previous articles and I am glad that I got that much views.

5.Earnings:

I guess this part is everyone's favorite because everyone likes it when receive the award on their hard work well, I was noticed by our beloved rusty on my 13th article but still before that I managed to earn around 4dollars because of the beautiful people's support and my 8 sponsors they encouraged me also not to give up and when rusty noticed me finally I was able to earn around 15 dollars in one month total and This is actually a happier amount for me because this has been my first crypto earning.

  1. Article publishing:

    In total I published 18 articles in my first month and this is 19th which is less than what I thought for actually publishing 30 articles a month. But now I guess its actually good to do 15-20 articles a month.

At last but not the least I also want to mention that I have not been reading articles of anyone since 5-6 days because of my health sorry for that.

I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to beautiful @Ling01 that she actually remembered my birthday and also that I do not celebrate it, Thank you so much Ling I really smiled when I read that you wished me.

Thanks to everyone.

10
$ 1.60
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
+ 3
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Just keep going Trofi! :) All writers been there and what they have now is fruit of their consistency 😉 Love to read more of your articles. See yah around!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah I see that the fruits of writers here are really so sweet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Trofi. You need to take a rest, don't force yourself if you're not feeling good, health is wealth. GOD Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

tjhanks ling Im trying to have rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I notice that you got everything above from your expectations that pretty awesome and i hope this months is more good for you and you earned more than 50$ in that month,may God help you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i too hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats dear mate. happy one month my friend. You are doing so well. just carry on. Wish you all the very best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

congrats trofi and thanks for mentioning me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month Trofi and congrats with all your achievements. Keep going and Goodluck with your second month journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago