More of me.

11 21
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
March 25, 2022
Friday

Last time I wrote a few things about myself and now I want to continue it further.

It's all about normal school incidents.

  1. I was the monitor of my class from second grade to fifth grade when I finally changed my school. And I was also the school prefect in grades fourth and fifth.

  2. I have skipped school to have fun well it's not as fun because we normally skipped it to sleep and because it used to be boring for us.

  3. Once I get my hand fractured at school and once at home too. My right hand was fractured 2 times both the bones radius and the ulna of the forearm and both times it broke at the same spot.

  4. Yes, I have a fair share of whether I enjoyed studying or not but right now I am so keen on studying.

  5. I played a prank on a girl and regret it. It created a rift between us I apologized but I didn't know what to do and she said it is ok but later I found out from another person that she still hasn't forgotten the prank I played and now we do not talk any longer. I do not know if she misses me.

  6. Impress someone who disliked me? Huhh NO I even made myself disliked to those who even like me.

  7. I never acted cool for a bunch of stupid attention. It's never my deal.

  8. We shared lunch with each other not stolen it.

  9. Yeah, I took part in school's play once I was a goddess.

  10. Sent a love note? NO

I make most of my school life from class 7th to 12th where I was in a military school. I played all the sports except Hockey and Squash. I had been in arguments with the teacher and it all started because of a teacher who thought me wrong and had some misunderstanding about me he even told me that he will fail me when I would be in class 11th but I was the guy who was the best scholar. I helped my batchmates through and out in their rough times.

We all broke rules together and were awarded punished which we accepted gladly. Our batch was all-time disciplined but we were seen as one of the worst batches just because of a certain stereotype and honestly, we used to laugh about it. The oxymoron of being the disciplined and the worst batch. Teachers were not at par with our batch.

We enjoyed lot in school enjoyed the open theater in the school watched movies there and even slept in the open theater. We wanted to change the school at a good level and were glad we did what we were capable of and up to what the school authority played with us.

I was quite famous among seniors because of my achievements and once I get an ALL INDIA RANK 412 which for people is amazing because seeing the competition and number of students taking the exams are so high. And I remember an incident when one of my seniors called me while I was moving to my room. He asked "dude are you so upset or depressed... your expressions of all time being serious tells a lot" and I answered him "Sir, I am happy there is nothing I am upset about." With that, he said I can approach him if I need anything and I said "Yes sir".

He was one of the ferocious seniors of the school at that time.

When I become a senior I also never hesitated to punish juniors for their misdeeds. Though I ensured they get a lesson every time they were caught in something unusual.

I can go to lengths when I am talking about my school. But, I do not like to reveal incidents and things about my school. We have the glory and the darkness both.

Thank you. Thank you all those who keep on supporting me.

11
$ 2.05
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 3
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

I am completely same like you...what you did to your school life...I did exactly the same bro🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You were a very social person in school unlike me 😂 I wasn't even made a prefect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe, Actually I am all kind social and unsocial both. nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed this kind of memories also, you look so very fun base on your highschool days mah friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Zony)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you had a lot of fun while in high school. I was the lonely boy that didn't make friends and didn't care. The routine was home to school and school back to my home via the school bus. I just wasn't interested in any sort of fun like everyone else did..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was the same till class 6th)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing #5, I read it many times, sorry. When I was in high school a friend played a joke on me, which I didn't like at all and that's when our friendship ended, we were like brothers, but now we are strangers. I haven't heard from him for years, almost 10 years and it's really sad, I never forgave him and he never apologized to me, I still love and miss my friend, but I feel that if we talked again the friendship would not be like before. We have not communicated in any way in all this time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I am perceiving something here that even if she will talk to me, the friendship will not be like before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I think, but we will be left with the doubt all our lives if we don't try it haha it's very scary, at least I feel that it will be uncomfortable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for the very same reason I am willing to give it the benefits of doubt and with full passion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago