Let me tell.

16 29
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
December 20, 2021 20:09
Monday

Hello! Everyone

Good evening to you all

LET ME TELL.... HAAHAH WHATTTT? WHAT DO YOU WANT TO KNOW UMM?

Oh I Remember This is about talking about #Myinsecurities inspired by @Theblackdoll she talked about her insecurities in her latest article and she also said if we could talk about our insecurities so I decided to write on it and here I am the one and only.

Before you get to know my insecurities and stab on my insecurities ahahah lol don't get serious, I want to flex my honourable sponsors.

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

Actually right now I do not think that I have any insecurity but if you want to go back into the past then there is something which I can mention and that thing was upsetting me verryyyy verryyy muchhhh.
I was in class ninth and I don't know from where this thought came into my mind at that time that every time I sit on my bed facing my cupboard I always get indulge in the very upsetting thought of what will happen to me in the future whether I will get settled in some respectable place and earn well or I just have to compromise or will have to even manage the day to day livelihoods. At that time I was in military school and I actually get to join this school after an entrance exam and then an interview, a physical test, a medical test, and then a final merit list of selected candidates this all for getting admission into class 7th and therefore from this one thing was clear that everyone who is part of this institution has actually something in their intelligence and we were a batch of 55 candidates but even after all this I still had thought that whether I will settle peacefully or not in my life.

To add more I also was the academic topper in my whole batch and when I get free time I et this random thought but then once I settled myself with the tranquility that why I am thinking on all these things I know I am smarter I am intelligent I outperform in things I do and after all, I have so much support of my seniors, juniors, my family, my school which is actually the greatest motivation behind doing anything means anything even the impossible thing. All the cadets of this institution actually worship it from the depth of their heart and with all this I stooped being insecure about it.

Well, I was insecure about one more thing while in the military school itself was that nonetheless all 55 were my batchmates and we are bonded to each other like brother but I realise somehow that all my batchmates were at least close to someone who are like their best friend you can say and I was thinking all are my good brothers here but as I get into senior classes the batchmates of mine started spending time with their another small circle within the batch and I was getting insecure that I didn't make any friend like that from my batchmates with whom my small circle is defined and then I try to make a smaller circle of mine too but my bedmate was always actually with me though we were like a frenemy, a brother from another mother, best friend, and everything hahaha we talk very less like even if someone from outside they see us they will end up saying are you two not much into talking to each other. But we always cared about each other from the beginning and today he is in the National defense academy and I am pursuing graduation our bond still goes.


At last in my closing thoughts I must say that right now I do not have any insecurities and I don't think I will be able to cultivate any of them because I am past all these things with my understandings and one more thing with insecurities comes the negative emotions and those negative emotions are just a call to do something about your insecurity and so I take action even before I get a call.

Thank you all I am signing off here.

11
$ 4.46
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.52 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Came back to bless you as your Secret Santa with an Upvote of $0.50 .. Hope you have a wonderful Christmas dear. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much sister:-) you are sweet have a wonderful Christmas you too))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bless you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your first thought or insecurity is actually very common among students but once they figure it out what they want to do, things go easy for them...and your second insecuirty about not having a group yourself, well, that being hard on yourself because not everyone can fit in a group you know.. you can be alone and still have the best time for yourself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

verywell said sister I agreee with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Find what you enjoy and do that, whatever it is, with or without people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed tengo))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really good work. You have to be proud of yourself to do this well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks mazekin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well at least you don't have any insecurities right now, that's good. And I understand your fear that your batchmates will have friends and you'd be left alone. A lot of people fear being alone even me. It's too isolated

$ 0.01
2 years ago

to be honest I actually do not fear of being alone no matter what, I embrace people who are around me and I don't care if they are not around me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start with what works. This will give you confidence. Look for new activities that bring you joy and satisfaction. You'll find that your abilities no longer seem so limited, and you feel confident in your own abilities.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Belozoriana ma'am though I would like to taste those awesome creative recipees like Gravlax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. Be proud for yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

YESS DEVILLLL!

$ 0.00
2 years ago