Heap of potential is untouched.

3 21
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
December 29, 2021 17:45
 Wednesday vibes

I just counted how many articles have I written down here but the moment I was going to mention it I get confused and I think it's better not to mention haha lol.

I am inspired to write this article after reading a fictional story from one of our sister here on read.cash and it was so fantastic that I can't put in words for it when I said she can be a great writer she retorted that it requires a lot for that.

Before that, I would like to express my gratitude to these wonderful people.

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

I was in class 7th when I heard the word 'POTENTIAL' for the first time, I was going to mess for dinner and one of my friends was talking to the other about something and I just noticed this word and after finishing my dinner and reaching my Anti-room it was the first thing which I searched in my dictionary and since then it has impacted me a lot. I can never forget this word.

Before going into the topic I want to mention a personal story of mine, It was 2013 when I got admission into the military school after clearing through many stages of the selection procedure which I have already mentioned in my previous articles. Though I cracked the entrance and got admission I get very underconfident when I reached there and saw that other cadets speak better English and they are really from some prestigious institutes and I was just a boy from an ordinary village so I didn't know anything about the outer world or the environment. They had really vast knowledge about the subjects while I was a commoner or even less than that and I was feeling a bit of underconfidence but I decided at the same time that the annual prize of $200 = 15000 rupees at that time will be begged by me which is actually awarded to the most meritorious student of the class. I did my best to achieve that I put in a lot of hard works, I remember there were many times when my batchmates used to say hey dude please switch off the lights how much do you want to study ( abe bhai light band kr de yr kitne padhega be ) and at the end of the academic year my efforts borne fruits and I was awarded that I got an image in the whole school and every senior started to know more about me and it all felt so better.

What I want to confer from this event is that we always have a lot of potentials than we actually have we just need to train ourselves to harness it 'ANYTHING WE IMAGINE IS TRUE AND REAL' and we have all the power in the world to make our imagination and dreams come true.

It is not like that you will never get to taste the failure or backlashes or other consequences of course these are part of our lives and we get to learn from it. The more backlashes we get in our life the stronger and the wiser we become.

I want to tag a song here-

I have become a fan of my potential itself. No matter whatever the situation I face or failure I get I just believe that I have the best potential to get this through and so happily. And this is been really helping me a lot in my life.

I once heard a person on youtube saying that "make 'GOD' your partner and you will excel in everything" similarly I must mention that I have made 'POTENTIAL' my partner and I never get awful results.

At last, I would like to say to everyone out there that no matter how much have you failed, or how much you have lost just rise, stand, and shine brighter and brighter and you will see the difference.

You want to write a book, just write it.

You want to become a designer become the most dynamite designer this world has ever gotten.

You want to be the investor be the hell of an investor.

Go my brothers and sisters go.

Take out your favorite diary or buy the most beautiful diary from the store and write all your goals, ambitions you want to achieve in 5 years and just start moving a bit closer towards it every day.

Thank you, everyone.

I love you all:-)

8
$ 0.87
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Each of us has its own potential, we just need to let it out and learn from it. We should believe in ourselves no matter what as no one will do that better than us. We cannot guarantee that we will always succeed but we can guarantee into our selves that we can always make a try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yepp)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very true

$ 0.00
2 years ago