Day well spent!...or NOT?

12 21
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
DECEMBER 05, 2021
    Hello to all the readers at read.cash

Before going into the topic I would like to thank all my sponsors and all the read.cash community for supporting and encouraging me here.

Today, I slept so late in the night because I wanted to watch an episode of a web series last night I was watching with my brother but then after completing one episode we just started to watch the second episode, and then he was suggesting to watch even the third one then I said to him I won't its already 12 am. I want to sleep.

But then I took my phone from my study table and messaged my dear and we keep on talking for another two and a half-hour on WhatsApp and then around 02:30 in the morning I asked her funnily to let's have an audio call and she said ok let's try but to be honest I wanted to sleep not talk haha and I told her my laugh is uncontrollable now I don't think I could speak a word on call and she said Aaaa I understand and her statement makes me feel so glad so finally I called her and she said "HI!!" in her angelic voice and her voice made me more smiling and I keep on smiling and I said hi in a very shy way because I was also trying to control my smile because everyone in the home was sleeping my dad, mom, and brother. So she starts talking and told about her day and then her mother came on call and said Hello (MY NAME) how are you and I greeted her too and then her mother said some good words about me to her daughter and then also her mother called her husband i.e' My girlfriend's dad and when he came he also said few things about me to her daughter in a loving way and then after 10 minutes we cut the call and I went to sleep.

So, I woke up at 07:30 my dad has to somewhere he was already awake and then I went to the kitchen to make tea for my everyone and after serving everyone the tea I went to sleep again and woke up around 8:30 then I continued with my routine.

I opened read.cash and read some of the articles and then I thought I will study but then I opened WhatsApp and keep on talking to a friend of mine also because I get a phone from my mum on Sundays for few times, therefore, I talk to people on Sundays.
And then I again decided to continue that web series and watched I THINK 3 episodes and then also get busy with the household work and then helped mum to make snacks and tea for everyone and then after that I went over the roof to call a friend of mine living in another state.
We talked for about 1 hour and 15 minutes and then I came to the room and start writing articles here haha this only.

So overall, it was happy day because the moment were joyous and I cherished them but at the same time, I also didn't study my subjects excepts for 6-7 articles on read.cash

Thank you readers for your time.



7
$ 0.09
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.02 from @King_Gozie
+ 1
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

You've had a wonderful day. I just want a beautiful day like this. Nice to hear that one of these days. I also like to watch Netflix beautiful movies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course Mazekin... you know what I was feeling a bit lazy just today but after reading your comment I am feeling so energetic now... Thank youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you had a good day. I am watching a Netflix movie and the Scottish accents are awful haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyyyy, I like Scottish accent... well which is this series I want to know; please!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your day was amazing and I wish I could say the same for me.. it was just the usual.. have a great day and I could get that series as well cause I’m badly in need of a recommendation 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is "Lost in space" at first I do not wanted to see it as it was sci-fi web series but my brother says that just give a try and if you wont like then don't see and I gave try and I liked it its more about survival.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had an awesome day, hope the other days were better. I didn't really do much today just watch football match

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I see you are a football fan, I read in your other posts too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you talk? 😁But they brought you a lot of positive emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeahhhh! we talked and yes talking to her brings a smile on my face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You the whale of your time ooo, keep on Boss mi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks smartT, keep on writing on read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago