Christmas or Birthday...

11 15
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
December 28, 2021 15:24
 Tuesday vibes

Hello! Hope everyone's doing good

It was Christmas day and I along with some of my friends had planned that we will go to church on the 25th and we will see the Christmas celebration and of course, we are not Christian for your kind information. So, I took a ride to reach this place Hazratganj and there is a huge church and its really very huge so when I called my friends from this place if they also arrived the location and I still was in metro they replied that come to university first and then we all will go together and thus I say no worries I will be there soon and I bought another metro ticket for university and reached there. The university was totally in solitude because all the students have gone to this International cricket stadium in the city because there was the distribution of smartphones and tablets by the honourable chief minister of the state and therefore, I reached the hostel because there were another 4 friends of mine who were not from this university and we played a little then.

It was taking too long for the other friends to come back on time and it was already 18:30 clock and I called them and asked how much longer it would still take they said they are on their way. But we just had also been invited by an officer from the city itself because he is an alumnus of our military school and therefore he invited us and it was his daughter's birthday today ( 25th Dec) so, then we decided that two of us can go and buy some gifts for her but no one was able to decide what to gift and the suggestions which were coming out was like scenery and they said let's just go for scenery and I haven't given any suggestion because I was still thinking of it but those two friends already left for the gifts and after half an hour an idea just struck my mind that a chocolate building will be liked by everyone no matter what is their age and especially girl ( we actually didn't knew the girl's age and we were having presumption that she must be in between 12-16 ) I called both of them and asked if they already bought something they said yes they bought a table lamp and I said alright leave then they said say what is there in your mind I retorted that "chocolate building" is a better option and they cursed me and said can't you give such amazing ideas little before.

So, we reached the venue and we were really astounded by the party's organisation it was so lavishing and there were a lot of officers and rich people and some alumni from school and we talked to ourselves dude! we should really have worn some lavishing clothes ( actually we all were in jeans and shirt and jacket) so the moment we went inside the other alumni and us shakes our hand and talked a little bit about school and they said go treat yourself with some cousines and whiskey and cigarettes and therefore we proceeded for starters and then came back at the whiskey stall it was expensive whiskeys and we drank quite our capacity and then also smoked cigarettes and then we danced for about 15 minutes till the time was 22:00 in the night and it is a rule in the city that DJs can't go beyond 22:00 and so we headed towards our main course dinner and after eating we were booking cab for going back to university and I also brought coffee for myself and for a friend and then we booked 2 cab and 3 people already left on the bike so we were still 9 left and I said lets just send some of us who are too drunk , first and with them a fully conscious friend and therefore we send 5 in a cab hahah only 4 is allowed but the driver agreed and then we were left with 4 and our next cab arrived and there was also a scene created among my friend after this event but I tried to control them all, we finally reached the university at 00:00 hours and we still had drinks with us already with us because before all of this we decided to celebrate a party of our own, and then others said lets just finish all the drinks and there was 3.5 litres of whiskey and Bacardi with us and just 5 of us finished it all and finally at 5 am we all slept and at around 07:30 I left from the university to home.



Well, it was a good day and Christmas was merrier. Maybe we will go to Christmas party next year.

thank u all))

9
$ 1.83
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

Double celebration, free food and drinks, haha. you had a great day. Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

well, we missed the Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas aur birthday are two very e happy full moment of our life always enjoyed from them and tell me now that I will live talk app and one day we die and every year close our 1 year of life asmo h 1 but they go on and one Christmas goes on the same day but we enjoyed a lot from these two, Christmas 🎄 a beautiful day of all world

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh a double celebration, more foods haha, it's my grandma's birthday too on Christmas, we just celebrate it as one:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh Sir i have both on same day i was born in 25/12/2002 and this day was also Christmas day but i can enjoy only one because i am muslim but my peacefull heart always enjoyed both together

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hey Ayesha welcome to the platform, good to know about you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas and birthday are two very important. But yes, there are two types. it's sound good mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks sister))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bacardi sounds good, my friend hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeahh sister it sounds good but it tastes awful if drunked neat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago