Answering some out of box questions.

9 32
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
April 24, 2022
Sunday

In this article, I just am trying to answer some creative and maybe imaginative answers because these questions posed by a user Jijisaur quite a long time ago seem quite unexpected to me.

But, before I start answering questions I wanted to say thank you to all the people who support me in this journey of read.cash. It's true sometimes I do not perform much better here but still, I am trying to write something here every day.

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

Did you ever sneak out of your house when you were supposed to be asleep?

Well, Very strict parent I have. Forget about sneaking while they are asleep or I am supposed to be asleep. And, also I never needed to sneak out of the house and I am not the person to sneak away from the house. I am confident about informing them that I may go outside for some time at this unusual hour of the time. I do not disappoint my parents about any of my acts so they do not have any problems when I inform/ask permission to go outside with friends. There was an incident when a neighborhood girl called on my brother's phone and said to him that she wants to meet me (ME). And, she was waiting in the park it was 2200 hours and when my brother told me that the girl wants to meet you, I went there and when I came back my mum and brother starts teasing me.

What's something you thought your parents do not know, but later you find that they were already aware of?

I cannot think of any such incidents because I never have hidden anything from my parents about anything. I do not mind if I am going to be beaten by them for some of my blatant truth but I always prefer truth. This is my stand on everything not to be afraid to face anything that comes my way. I am summoned/ guilty of something I admit it.

But, still, there was a minor incident when I acted like I am asleep when my mum came to check on us, but she knew I was not sleeping and she caught me. I was small at that time.

What is your scariest imagination when you fall to sleep?

I can recall it very well, there are many times when I have seen myself in an examination hall where I found that I am running out of time or something unusual happened to me in the hall. And, the next morning when I wake up after this dream I think of the whole dream again and then I check on my studies in my mind if I am lacking somewhere or my studies are running behind.

When, I first encountered this type of dream I immediately recall the whole dream and searched on internet what it could mean having such dreams and in the result I have found that when you find yourself giving exam or writing papers in the dreams it indicates a tough time is about to come in your life. And since then I always alert myself for every possible thing that could happen soon.

Have you ever started an unintended fire?

Yeah, It is very funny we were in class 11th and it was the month of winters and we just put on a show in our dormitory, we made a fire and there was a sprayer and a 5 litre bottle of spirit I filled it up to the brim closed the sprayer properly and then fill it also in another sprayer and gave one to another batchmate, everyone was studying or using their phone, it was the time of the final exams and everyone was so afraid of the exam because we had a fight with the teacher and they threatened us that they will fail many of us as possible.

It was around midnight and in no time I just took a paper lit it and then we two start spraying the spirit over it from a distance so that it can cover a wide angle, and we were doing this activity in our dormitory. And, we were using the sprayer in such tactics that we managed to let the flames touch the ceiling which was 13 foot high. And yeah I was doing all this act just beside my bed so that no one would have much problem and become sensitive. In no time we were putting on a show and everyone in our dorm closed their books and enjoyed it delightedly. I was happy seeing everyone forgetting their stress and having fun.

We continued the show for around 15 minutes and then a few other batchmates from the other dorm living on the second floor came and start asking us to let them do it. And you can call me a hypocrite here but I just denied them and controlled everyone that it is enough and we cannot empty the bottle of the spirit because it is just this available for this month unless we get the next supply.

And immediately after this I starts studying and a batchmate from his bed said to me ''hey XYZ we will do it again tomorrow" and I retorted No, we are not doing it again soon. We need the spirit available till the last of the month.

What did you think at the time was cool but now regretted?

I do not have any regrets till now, yes as an inexperienced traveler of the life I had some regrets but as I continued to build wisdom I realised everything is good and I really do not regret anything, I correct my mistakes if I have done any, and I held myself accountable if something unusual happens on my account. I am not a guy who tries to become a cool guy, I just am an ordinary human leading a simple life.

What's the worst scenario on your birthday?

I do not celebrate birthdays neither I am interested in celebrating them. So, there isn't any worst scenario as I recall. But yeah I wanted to tell you that this year this girl (the girl I mentioned in one of the above answers) brought me the cake at midnight exactly 0000 hours. And, that's why my brother thought we need to invite them over for dinner so my mum prepared dinner for her and I called a batchmate of mine and also a few friends of my brother came over and we just enjoyed it.

The end

Thank you.

11
$ 1.34
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

I love my family and share everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a boy or a girl trofi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well what do you think?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never hide anything from my family . I just love and trust them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well you are proud daughter of your parents.as you have written these are really good habits we should not keep secret from our parents.and the dream you told us i usually dreamt this. I saw sometimes I am trying to write but I can't or i forget all things or i lost my pen. Hehehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh that means you will have a hard time sooner after that dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May GOD protect us from every hard time.Ameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Back then my parents would not allow me to go out late at night, there was a time I went out with my bestie then, we came back around that 9pm,my dad punished me, even my friend's mum punished her too then, I didn't do that again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As like you i never hidden anything from my parents. I never speak lie to them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago