A letter to read.cash users.

8 50
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago
June 10, 2022 
Friday

I have been active here since June 07 and lately, I have observed a lot of controversy going around regarding this platform or noise.cash. Anyway, these controversies which I have been reading are actually quite legitimate from everyone's perspective. And, one thing that I observed too is that a lot of people are not that active here, of course, everyone could be busy or indulged themselves in something which is more fruitful than being rewarded or noticed here which might be quite less for them.

Everyone, who has joined this platform or noise.cash, publish0x, hive, steemit, and so on I do not even know the names of various platforms on which people are writing and earning from their blogs. But, one thing that I must say is 'read.cash is one of the easiest and smoothest platforms where a writer can be easily rewarded, the rules are not that complex, and from my perspective, it has been quite a good experience since I joined.'

I would like to say something which I have not been saying to people on this platform or trying to conceal my thoughts about some of their writings. I have often found many people who try to earn various cryptocurrencies some of which have been even newbie crypto projects which lure many people by giving them the hope of earning cryptos without doing anything. There are some users who play various games and post about them here, they play these games because they are provided with free cryptos and thus treat themselves with increased dopamine.

These platforms lure you by providing you free cryptos or some free cents (probably not in dollars) by attempting some sort of surveys, playing their stupid games, or logging in after every 30 minutes to spin some sort of wheel to earn some satoshis or so and so, by referring to people, creating links and sharing it on your social media. These all seem very exciting (that's why I call it luring) and humans as in an attempt to earn more money from doing nothing think of it as an easy way to earn, but, have you ever realised how much time do you waste time on a platform like these.

The time which you can invest yourself in upgrading your skills or learning some new skills from internet. Now, in this post-modernised era, we are so lucky that we can easily complete some courses from the coziness of our home without leaving our jobs (those who have jobs and are afraid to leave their jobs just to upgrade their skills which may not bring them a good salary package). As a normal middle-class family, we have a high tendency to avoid doing risky things. We must have come across or preached even to some that 'the greater the risk, the greater is the reward'. But, when it comes to applying ourselves we step back because we are a middle class, people.

These times we waste on stupid websites or platforms to be awarded little crypto or money tends to waste time in a much bigger way than we are able to realise. There was a time a year ago around May of 2021 when I was also involved in searching on the internet to explore and exploit various ways to earn money and I even joined some of those websites where you spin wheels to earn cryptos or platforms like publish0x but, within 30 days I realised when I come across an article of a person who mentioned about how we waste time in search of free money, I immediately left each and every platform and deleted my accounts. And, also the more platforms we leave our digital footprint the more we put ourselves, and our privacy at risk to cyber attackers.

People who are content creators like on youtube or some other platforms, at some point in their life stop posting content and finally leave the platform. "You cannot be active and happy at places where you are just hoping to get a little money without being passionate about it." We have examples of both a famous Youtuber who leaves the platform and a normal YouTuber who is very passionate about creating content.

Many of you have known me as a person who is active in terms of sports, and physical activities and therefore I was suggested to join a platform where I will be awarded some sweatcoins but I didn't join because these coins don't have much value, they end up reducing the life of your phones and it is equally likely possible that they hack you and access your delicate information.

Now, one more thing which I want to say to those who are leaving this platform or are being less active here is that they are not doing anything wrong and it is always better to rely on something which gives you some sort of security financially and we all know that platforms like it cannot give away money as we get here, forever. Someday, it will get less thrilling and less exciting to be on these platforms and it also might be possible that these platforms stop providing you money. And one thing you must know is that even a student can create some crypto project and launch it across the globe.

Even if tomorrow this platform is going to be shut down I am not disappointed because it has made me learn so many things and also I have been rewarded enough for my time.

Thank you.

Have a Jovial day!

13
$ 1.85
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago

Comments

I have seen how users felt devastated about the current situation and I can say that they are only after the money. Like what you have said, I will not be disappointed when the platform stops from operating one day, and it is because it already gave us so much to learn :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was this month I discovered many names of site I wasn't aware of before but I don't think they can be easy and quickly understood like readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe the bot is just spending a small portion of the funds these days because the market is in the red and it does not want to run out too quickly. The bot is still giving, but not as much as it used to, thus we must be patient while we wait. I'm still hopeful it won't abandon us too soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some users are already stop publishing articles, but I know when the market rises. It will be good again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly I feel unmovitated to continue my journey but I did'nt loss hope ,praying that everything welill be back to normal again and I am still continue my journey here and never mind if I only earn a little amount .I enjoyed my 10months of staying here ,as long as my account is not marked as spam ,I will continue reading and writing here.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I've already been spammed and I do not care to join the platform for a next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yuppp! These are all rumours now. No doubt that crypto crash badly effecting these platform and perhaps more harm can be done but I am become habitual of writing and publishing here. We should hope for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First I want to say that it is "affecting", and yes it is good that you have made writing as your habit because one can learn a lot from writing and people who write can express themselves smoothly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago