To be Beautiful is a Consolation of Being a Woman (Part 1)

3 24
Avatar for Trix-Z
Written by
2 years ago

Article#5

April 3,2022

Hello folks!I've been missing you all after couple of weeks of not coming here brought by my very hectic schedule at work.

In my last article I shared to you my teenage identify crisis that caused me so much confusion.After having discerned critically in a " Live-in ,search-in Seminar."I went home with flying colors firmly embracing in my heart the truth that I'm God's masterpiece,one of the first two special world elements He created in the Garden of Eden.

What is a woman?

What are her roles in the world?

Adam was get rid off from paradise because of Eve.

Joseph was imprisoned because of Zulieka.

Antony explained to public because of Cleopatra.

Paris faced a battle because of Helen.

There are so many remarkable events in the history of the world that were caused by a woman.

When a woman becomes pregnant,the world addresses her as the most beautiful creation for she carries two lives inside.When she becomes a mother, geniuses call her "the greatest invented machine in the world" for she gives birth to a new life while her breast will automatically pour out the most nutritious milk in the universe.

A woman can inspire the world or can turn it upside down.

Oh wow!I'm a woman.I'm so proud to be a woman.I'm Gods special creation.My husband fell in-loved with me and so he brought me into a matrimony of marriage.He let me walked in a wide red carpet while dress full in glittering white. We created a happy family.

What is more in me that can be a best expression that I'm grateful in being me?

To be beautiful inside and out is a consolation of being a woman.

When I gave birth to my first baby I started to have stretch marks and baby fats.It's not easy for a woman to undergo many changes physically, emotionally & mentally from becoming a mother.Nursing my first born is not easy, owing to the fact ,that our baby sitter was not staying with us at night.I got eye bugs, increased hip line,heavy body and started to feel a sagged confidence.I felt being so ugly .I become so insecure that I always wanted to check my husband's cellular phone.

My friends thank you for reading my article. Please journey with me in the part 2 of my story ,how did I regain confidence and found out that to be healthy and fit is everybody's responsibility towards ourselves.

4
$ 0.84
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Princeyahwe
+ 1
Avatar for Trix-Z
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The stretch marks remind us of the wonderful journey we've been through. Although sometimes, I feel insecure when I see it, the consolation that I have is that not everyone has been given a chance to become a mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,my friend that's what I always tell to myself,being a mother is such a great gift from above..many women desired to be one but not everybody will be given a chance to bear a child inside.Thank you for reading my article friend.God bless us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been an honor, my friend. God bless us, indeed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago