To love again

0 44
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

The moment you stood by my side,I love the look in your eyes, yesterday I cried but today because of you I will be happy. It is not your face, it's not your style, all I needed was your soft loving, to forget my past . Now I can't do anything without you by my side.

I only know , I only know about love ,you knew this and yet you left me, I'm broken will I ever be fixed ? Not because you Left me all alone,but because of the pieces of me you took along.

What use to be reality,is all now memories of the past, now my heart is scarred and scared, not because of you or of the world, but simply to fall in love again. If this is the pain people say comes with love , then I would rather burn alive than feel this again .

They're timeless treasure of the heart ,I flash back and it feels like just a night,. My heart ,. Yearning as days goes by ,

I wish I could go back in time to know you were just going to play with my heart

it always had something to tell us the pains I felt aren't excluded for it also left a right message and influence to me, Sadly you're a memory that is one of my precious treasures

Why ? Because it has no end to it numbness, whereby in an infinite world of tears and my sobs can never reach your ears .

And maybe one day,or someday I find someone to wipe the pains , to heal the sour wounds to make me fall in love I will tell the stories of past love to growing ones ,

The thought of falling in love again brings nothing but fear , confusion, anxiety and questions running through my head .

Am I good enough ?

Was I meant for love ?

Will I ever fall in love again ?

Is love true?

And when the day you arrive for me to fall in love again only you , only you have got the answers to my in answered questions . Deep inside me I hope I'm ready to fall in love again . an illustration of my love life is about a birdie I was your petite birdie , the fact you broke my wings with your hands the hands you use to feel my cheek and appreciate the creation in front of you but that Petite birdie is stronger than before she is ready to fly higher than others .

Just like every other birdie, I set out to fly .....I fell

And broke my wings but unlike every other birdie I stayed on the ground ,

I admired my broken wings and worshipped my fall ,

I rose up dusted the sand of my feathers ,set my claws against the ground, looked up to the sky ready to take the highest flight , ready to fall in love again .

...... thoughts if mic🚨

13
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments