The end

0 26
Avatar for Triumph_101
2 years ago

Okay this is actually the end of "dear crush " .... I've been busy lately exams and school stuff ,but I'm here to finalize everything .

**************************

So after Valentine things went back to normal between us ... there were times we didn't speak to each other , there were times we talk like it was our last day together ,my exams started I became busy after my exams Goodie exams started he became busy at the end we didn't had time ( I actually had free time but I didn't want to disturb) ... anyways Goodie called few days ago saying we ain't going to speak to each other in five months cause his working on himself lol .

Dear crush

How're you ,I hope you're well ... lately things have been bumpy I know but I guess it's just life ... so ermmm crushy crush ( we crushed on each other) I don't know what road we are on ..I wish I knew , there was a time I actually prayed for us but seems like God had bigger plans . Goodie even if things don't go as planned I just want you to know that I'm grateful for meeting you , going to the gurus ...i don't want to sound mushy but every moment , call ,text with you was worth it. Thanks Goodie

Your crush

Evangelista Heart ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
2 years ago

Comments