Out of my Head

7 34
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

You're sounding like my favorite song. I just want to keep it in replay , just when I think I might want to switch it up , you hit me with another melody.

I want you out of my head. And come and play with me instead, everything seems red. You're all I have been thinking of.

Things you said kinda took me off the edge, don't know why I pretend that I don't like you when I can't get you out of my mind .

Trust me babe I have tried , But I can't get you out of my head. Yeah ! I think it's time to slow down, cause now I'm thinking about you instead ,how do you do it let me know now . Cause I can't seem to get you can't get you out of my mind.

Normally,I don't just let anyone get a hold of me, but I have never seen your type are you from Mars? You're so wavy with your vibes,are you supposed to be? Get close to me I might just let you slide.

Change my life

I can't help but take it as your sign,yeah ! Cause you have never left my brain since, I have not been the same since. don't know what you're doing to me but I don't think I ever want it to change. Can't get you out of my mind.

When I hear you call my name swear it's like the best thing ever,now it's stuck inside my brain, but I'm not mad whatsoever ,now it is all I hear . And it's playing again,no matter what I try I can't get you out of my head .

Trust me I have tried but I can't get you out of my head, yeah! I think it's time to slow down, cause now I'm thinking about you instead. How do you do it , let me know now cause I can't seem to get you. Can't get you out of my mind.

I was told time heals,I was told I will get over you ,I was told that you're just a memory of my past . Do memories of the past become the reality of the future ? If I'm to heal from my hurt I will still have the scars?

Wondering if this feeling is mutual ,if it's hard for you to forget me . pretty sure I'm faded from your memory already .

I can live in the happiness of the past to sugar-coat the future . Most times I want a remedy from you sweet clutches but all the time I don't want to change this feeling.

I want to know how you do it m, why is it hard to get you out of my head .

Imagining in my head. Us holding hands, to have fun all over again. Walking by the ocean enjoying the cool breeze. For it has always had something to tell us .

If only I could hear a word from you just to keep me sane . If only I could perceive your breathe just to feel energized again . No choice but to unfulfill my wishes in my head.

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments

So cute! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article has to receive an upvote of nothing less than $5 no cap

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

😂🤲 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I might just let you slide huh" ?? 😏

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

😂😂duhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago