Dear crush

0 24
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Two years anniversary!!!🎊🎊🎊🎊***************************

Like I said we got to know more about ourselves , and yes at a certain time arguing was the order of the day for the both of us 😂 ....most times it becomes toxic for him ,most times it became stressful for me .. and we kept pushing .

It's our two years anniversary !!! 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊😂 Damn ! Two years of how time flies , two years of liking just one particular male ,two years of believing him ...phew! ...I need a drink 😂 ...on this day of my anniversary with my crush I'll just be thankful , thankful for everything .

Is there still need for me to keep calling him my crush? No 😂 it's obvious already ,did I mention that I was also his crush ? Not sure ...so yes he said he had a crush on me too .

Anyways I'm just happy to have gone this far with him ... This will literally be the shortest write up so far ,cause it's our anniversary and I'm preparing for exams 😭😭💔

Happy Anniversary Goodie ❤️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty

Comments