Dear crush

0 30
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Normal evangelista life πŸ˜‡

**********************

We went our separate ways ,I went back home at Aja ( a place located in the heart of Lagos) so I actually don't know how life went for my crush after the tutorial but I'll tell you little about me but before that πŸ˜‚ this isn't my diary , I repeat this isn't my diary it's a pre letter ( if that's a word) to my crush πŸ˜‚.

So I went back to my normal daily activities , waiting patiently for my post utme exams by the way I really didn't read for my post utme cause I was confident about my jamb score and shii .

One faithful day which I can't really remember πŸ˜‚ someone DM me on WhatsApp ( a social media network where people who have each other's contact communicate through texting) ..at first I didn't know who it was till he introduced himself as Goodness 😲 ,that moment I was like "OMG!" And for the record he was annoying at first like the first few weeks of chatting with him was something else entirely ( that feeling when you finally get to chat with your crush and it wasn't what you expected) πŸ˜ͺ I have lost history of our chats tho , anyways he was also waiting for admission just like me so the tension was there ...we were both helping each other out with word's to calm down our nerves I guess πŸ˜‚ ..πŸ˜ͺGod knows I prayed for him like we were going to attend the same school , besides if I can remember vividly he said stuffs like we graduating together and shii ...but God had bigger plans for us ,well I got admitted into college and him ...for the record I think his pretty smart and I think he would have been to college if he went for a lesser course of study 😩 but his determined just like me😌.

So I went to college , first my plan was to be a" lone wolf "..but like I said God has bigger plans ..I made two crazy friends πŸ˜‚ and these girls are so damn intelligent they push me to strive harder academically and they can be so so sassy and classy thoπŸ˜‚by the way they're tall girls 😩🀲🏼 ( I've got to mention my friends here)

Okay there's Nnenna the no - nonsense , sassy and confident girl she's a physics maniac 🀲🏼😩God knows when it comes to her I be like" I think you cheated when God was giving intelligence for physics"πŸ˜‚ she's pretty good , and she can be so matured at Times mehnn , I like her cause she's smart , a fast thinker by the way I love fast thinkers .

And there's Deborah but I prefer oshor , she's the sarcastic , technological and funny one πŸ˜‚ she's really good in biology and chemistry I saw her as a great competitor till we had three different tests to compete she was higher in biology than me I gave her the room for biology but when it came to chemistry I ruled!! πŸ˜‚ Haq! And oshor is one slow thinker tho πŸ˜ͺπŸ’” she has good self esteem and she's also the one who crushes on so many boys πŸ˜‚πŸ’”( like how can one person have 8 crushes,for Christ sake!!) That's that .

Now back to Goodie I don't know how life went with him at home but the little he told me ..I think he went for some lectures or tutorial I think and I think he had a girlfriend , somehow I was happy for him that he found love tho 🚢.

Well our chatting days on " WhatsApp " could be counted ...we were pretty busy then, πŸ˜ͺ first off I forget things intentionally so I might not really remember everything tho

Then there came school strike and the covid-19 pandemic which made us all locked up at home ..I think our chats were still urghh , I was dealing with some weird guys then tho πŸ˜‚ ( for the record males are weird I can never understand that species) ,,,my crush and I started chatting frequently we got to know things about ourselves .....

To be continued πŸ˜‚... that's if he doesn't provokes me, Haq!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments