Dear crush

0 27
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

One minute he says he likes me a lot then the next he says his confused about his feelings

*************************

This is literally the journey I had with my crush ...my name is Evangelista Heart ,yea like heart the organ of the body ...I think my name has more meaning than it seems , I'm 17 but not your ordinary teenage girl ...I had this mentality that I had more to offer as a human....at 8 my reasoning was different from my age mates , different in the aspect of higher reasoning ... growing up I've been the quiet ,most reserved child in my family and around my mates ,one thing I knew growing up was that I was lucky with friends ,oh yes I'm pretty selective and when it comes to making friends,eat foods and stuff most importantly I'm a very shy person...I can't really talk about my appearance but according to people I'm good looking lol, thanks to my ma and pa , okay so I'll be quick to talk about my crush .

I wrote jamb the first time to people I did well but to me ..nope I flopped ,so I told my mom one afternoon after thinking about my life lol

" Mom I need to attend a tutorial to help me prepare more for my exams " i told my mom " sure anything for my baby girl " she replied sweetly. 😂Yes I'm the baby of the house , obviously the last born of two older siblings . At that period my mom was busy with work and all that adult responsibilities, so I suggested that I stayed over at my aunt's place to prepare for my exams and that's where it all began .

Not really all began tho..I mean ,I was in the tutorial for a month plus I guess till he came ,yes my crush that's when he came into the picture a month to the end of the tutorial , his name is Goodness but l prefer Goodie , okay his tall , ebony skin ,defined nose , perfect set of teeth with his dark , brimming eyes

The first day I saw I really didn't see him as much of a big deal till he proved himself ,he was damn intelligent! ,I saw him as a threat to me academically but with time I noticed there was more,there was more to his brains his eyes ,his eyes🥺 always caught me off guard deep down I do wonder how can someone have such beautiful eyes, most times I get lost looking at him lol .

Okay that's that , funny part is that me and this boy talked twice or once if I'm not mistaken ,😭😭 like the hell ,I knew I had a crush on him but I was helpless besides I was just there for my exams to I had to focus on it ...I was sad tho I literally didn't spent time with him ,well he left earlier than me ,,,,we wrote the exams and went our separate ways.

To be continued .....

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments