Dear crush

0 31
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

It's Valentine πŸ˜’πŸ™„ ....

***************************

Okay so .. the thing is that I don't really know what to do or say since it's Valentine's day ....but yea I got a new bible!!!πŸ˜‚

Obviously before today, Goodie said he got proposals from girls to be their date for Valentine ..he said he refused I don't know why tho ... it's vice versa too .. since I don't have any specific thing to do today ... I'll talk about the first day I set my eyes on him ...

And πŸ˜‚ ... I didn't plan this to be mushy or cheesey so...here goes nothing 😢.

That day I was in class ( the tutorial) and I noticed this tall figure at the entrance of the building ,his height was obviously an oppression to short beings....his presence was authoritative, commanding and all that powerful wordsπŸ˜‚,he had this ebony skin of induced hot honey ...from afar I could see how clear it seem ,his eyes were everything ...his eyes held so many misteries and adventures I'll love to explore ....his shoe size was 43-44 obviously his my Godzilla (πŸ˜‚ wondering how I knew his shoe size ,he told me) .....he dressed so simple I think a shirt and a trouser ...( Can't really remember everything tho) , but after staring at him ...I noticed he stared back. for a moment we had this fixed gaze on each other ...at first him staring at me made me uncomfortable but I saw the intensity ,the fire ....I saw this innocent and stubborn look in his eyes which made it difficult for me to discern his thoughts that moment ... immediately I looked away .

Since it's Valentine as teenagers we're meant to have ice cream and sharwarma while watching movies that would have been so awesome 😩but!!!! The distance between us is 494 miles or 795 km , which takes about 11 hours 48 minutes that if the driver is fast πŸ˜”...

Anyways to you Goodie ... right now I don't have the best gift for val but I know if you were here I would have gotten a Bible for you too cause I got a Bible for myself today πŸ˜‚..but still I wish you great valentine 😏 don't hope for anything ... having me in your life now is more than a valentine πŸ˜‚πŸ’” ... anyways have fun switches

To be continued

By the way end of "Dear crush" is the conner 🌹

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Triumph_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Triumph_101
3 years ago

Comments