The End Of Earth As We Know It

0 6
Avatar for Trishaa
3 years ago

Aliens. They are everywhere. You may not know it, or feel it, but they are. We finally got proof of that last year when they invaded us with everything they had.

It was normal evening like all the rest. Nothing-special going on. It was Tuesday afternoon. The skies started getting dark early that day. The evening news was covered with sightings about alien crafts being seen in the skies all over world. A few of the sightings included the alien beings.

There was one huge mother ship that hovered above all the rest. Around dark, all the smaller ships landed. The beings exited the ships and instantly obliterated everyone that tried to run. They blew all the homes and businesses to shreds. The luckier humans had basements and supplies they could use. Everybody else had to take their chances by hiding and running if they wanted to survive. They killed all the men that they found. They took all the women to breed alien children. The children that were already on earth, they took for food.

Some tried to fight back. That’s hard to do when what you are fighting is four times taller than you with grey, scaly, armor like skin with four eyes that shoot laser beams from their snake like pupils. They each had razor like toe nails and finger nails on their hands and feet. Some people gave up and ended their own life.

I just happen to be a woman. They finally found me and took me to breed. Three of those monsters came at me at once. They wanted to make sure that I would give birth to a monster just like them. That was four months ago. The gestation period for those aliens is three months. I brought life to three of those monsters.

As soon as I gave birth, they took the little aliens somewhere else and threw me back into the breeder bin. I can’t go through that again. The women that are too old to breed are put into a stew. At least they don’t have to suffer after that. I have a long way to go before I am through breeding. I am so tired, I wish that I could just quit breathing, but they won’t let me. When we won’t eat, they make us eat the stew that they make out of us.

I don’t know how long I have been with them, or how many aliens that I have given birth to. I think they are going to put me in the stew pot soon.

If you are reading this, you must be from the future because the earth that I knew does not exist any more.

Goodbye.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Trishaa
3 years ago

Comments