To Get Sponsorship

14 63
Avatar for Trisha
Written by
3 years ago

Hi friends how are you all.I hope you are doing well. So here I'm today with a very good news .Our friend @aminul announced to give sponsorship.So Don't miss this chance.Here is the link below:-

https://read.cash/@aminul/get-sponsorship-giveaway-3fde4157

#Introducing Myself:-

I'm Trisha. I am a medical student.I joined in read cash through my friend.

#How do I know about you & What I know about:-

I know you from a long time ago through your photography articles.All I know about you that you are very passionate about photography.

Why I use read cash?

I love creative works.In read cash everything you can find, like good articles, photography,memes, poetry everything is here.So it's refreshing mind so easily.Apart from other social sites I like this site cause it's help to develop your skill and you can earn money for this which help to encourage you to do your best.Thus why I use choose read cash.

#Your Articles which liked most:-

Specially I like your photography.Its so natural and beautiful.Your phone photography can beat with DSLR.

* 1 :- Your Flower photography

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-flower-photography-8b96a5a4

Everybody loves flowers.Specially girls loved most.In your article photos of flowers are very natural and flawless. It's very lively in looking.

* 2 :- Your sunset photography

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-best-sunset-photography-21-photos-37eb96e6

It's really refreshed me in my lockdown days as we can't able to go outside . Can't able to enjoy the sunshine can't able to see the sky at sunset moment.I felt a bit positive that oneday we'll enjoy again this beautiful nature again.

#Why I need sponsorship:-

You know that Sponsorship is very important in read cash to appreciate in work. It's a support that helps to go forward. I think sponsorship is all about encourage someone for their works.I want to do more works in read cash .I'll be very honored if you give me support.

Thanks @aminul for this beautiful announcement.

I want to mention @Arnavaria here .

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Trisha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trisha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apu is it scholarship or sponsorship🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.I didn't notice that time.It was typing mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apni vablm kono scholarship er kotha jante parbo 🤣🤣🤣unique kisu...er por dekhi sponsorship😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah. Sorry ami nijeo bujhi nai j ki bhabe typing mistake hoie sponsorship theke scholarship hoie geche 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅majhe majhe emn choto khato vul hotei pare🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote a good article dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.. Go ahead..subscribe you back me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.Subscribed your account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers dear💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe plz dear.I have already subscribed to you,🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed your account

$ 0.00
3 years ago