Wonderful Swans Family

5 17
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

What's up guys? How was your day today?

Today I am going to share some different pictures with you. These days I have taken pictures of flowers, trees and rivers and presented to you by writing articles.

Little baby swan

Now come to the real word. I shared a picture of a pet swan in our house today. These two little swan babies hatched from eggs yesterday. The swan kids are so beautiful to look at. Both swans children are white. The two kids are very soft. It felt soft like cotton when I took it in my hand. When the little ones are walking and sleeping, you will just want to look. These little kids look really awesome. They look more beautiful when they are younger. We have this baby in our house. Everyone will love to see the baby swan. I took a lot of pictures of the little baby swan today.

Sleeping baby swan

Two babies are sleeping nicely inside the bamboo cage. In this picture a small baby swan is sleeping. This picture was taken even while sleeping. The swan babies look so cute while sleeping. The swan baby is two days old. Filled with white hair on the baby's body. Although the baby looks two golden colors, this golden color will turn white when he grows up. It is more beautiful to see a baby swan when it is small. It looks beautiful when it walks with small legs.How do you like the sleeping picture of this little swan baby?

Medium-sized swan cubs

These swan babies are one month old. Three black and one white baby. I took this picture when the baby swan was sleeping after eating grass. The baby swan always looks so beautiful. These swan babies are ours. We have many swans in our house. There are three big swans. It is nice to see a lot of swans gathered in one place in the pond. It feels like another level of beauty when we see the group of swans swimming in the water of ponds.

Big swans

I have shown pictures of small and medium swans for so long and I have explained that this time I will show pictures of big swans. It's been a long time since the picture was taken. This picture was taken while three swans were eating during the rain. Three swans were eating in our backyard and a stream of rain water was flowing all around. You can see the picture of these three ducks taken during the rain.The sight of swans as well as raindrops is more interesting to me.Earlier I talked about the color of the little swan cubs. The golden-colored babies grow up to be white. Here you can see two white and one black swan.When these white swans were small, the color of these swans was very golden. I have shown in the above description.

Then I talk about swan meat. Swan meat is very tasty! I like to eat swan meat. A few days ago, swan meat was cooked in our house. I love to eat swan meat more than any other meat. Swan eggs are much bigger than all other eggs and it is good to eat! And in some places like cities swan meats are sold with high price. Because they can not find many swans as these are domestic on the village only. And in some places the meats of swan can be find hardly in needs. But as we have them as pet in our house and we get eggs and also some kids from them so we don't have to suffer that lack of swan.

Lastly, thank you to my friends who have been with me for these few days. Finally, thanks to my friends who have loved my article in just a few days.Pray for me so that I can work regularly and share beautiful pictures and articles with you.

Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty

That's all for today from me. I am feeling too much sleepy now. I will try to write on another topic in my next one with something better if luck supports. Till then have a good time.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Rezanur
$ 0.02 from @Belozoriana
+ 1
Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

They look so lovely and adorable I couldnt resist to not comment. They really look good too with their yellow color. Reminds me of baby chickens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adorable & I have many of them. I have pets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thats great to hear about that. You are also lucky to have such pets. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swans are beautiful creatures. I have 150 geese in my yard. Their cackling makes the whole yard buzz.) The little ones in your photos are so cute. Yes, the babies are all cute and cuddly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir. I think 150 is a huge number of geese. Do you have the firm of geese ? And yes the babies are really cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago