Some Beautiful Flowers

5 46

Hello guys,How are you all today?

Hope everybody on this platform also having a great time and managing your work regularly in time. I'am fine too. But I am having a very bad time because of that I can't write regular articles in Reed.Cash and share it with you. Actually in life some worst things happens that can not be tackled or faced. If I say that those problems are hard to face and the life would be change if faced but in naturally we don't want that result anymore. And there is no option like second chance. This life is really hard to live peacefully by the love of the heart. haven't written an article for the last two days. So I woke up in the morning and though I would be upset, but I still write an article and post it today. So today I sat down to write an article.

Now let's talk about pictures and articles. I am not a good writer but I will try to write in a good way. I registered on this site a few days ago and started writing articles. I had no experience writing articles like this before. My writing started from this site. So I could be wrong. Today I am going to write an article with some pictures of forest flowers. The last two days I shared some pictures of wild flowers. Today I will post some pictures of different wild flowers.

First of all, let's talk about a beautiful blue flower. I took pictures of flowers many days ago. There were many blue flowers on this green grass. I took a picture of this flower in it. This flower looked more beautiful. I don't know the name of this blue flower. So I call this flower grass flower. I took a picture of this blue flower in the next moment of rain. I left this picture in the gallery of my phone. I have many more pictures of flowers on my phone.There is only one blue flower. I have taken pictures of many colored flowers but I have seen very few blue flowers. This is the only blue grass flower. So I shared the picture of this flower with you.

Now let's talk about this beautiful yellow flower. The picture of this flower was taken from a barbed wire fence near our house. After the rain I went to my aunt's house and saw this flower. This yellow flower was a little inside the barbed wire fence. Yet a drop of water can be seen on the yellow flower. Contain more bright colors in rain water. This yellow flower is of green fruit. Now I can not remember the name of that fruit about which I was talking. But I played a lot with the fruit of this flower.I posted a picture of yellow flower yesterday. I have many pictures of yellow flowers on my phone. I love to take pictures. I take pictures of almost everything. The fruit is green in color. The fruit is green in its raw state and turns red when ripe.

This white flower was also photographed in the college field. This beautiful white flower was hidden in the green grass. The white thing I love more.The beauty of white flowers is incomparable. I like to see white flowers. Different beauty can be enjoyed in white things. I don't know what white flower looks like to you but it is much more interesting to me

This flower is a little white and light purple. It blooms more because of the color of the flower. This flower was also in our house. This picture of a flower is taken from a forest on the side of a road.I rarely see this flowering plant. The beauty of each flower is different. If it is not beautiful, nothing will catch people's eye. The value of beauty is high everywhere.

There can be many mistakes in writing. I can't write neatly. However, I have tried to write in the right way and try to capture the beauty of the flower of the picture. Forgive me if I am wrong and pray for me. Pray for me so that I can overcome all my worries and make my touches real.

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @Rezanur
$ 0.01 from @CloudWM
Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

These flowers are maybe tiny but yet looking beautiful. Beauty are everywhere we just need to find out an drive our attention. Beta of luck to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We really need to pay close attention to enjoy this natural beauty so that we can understand the contribution of these small beautiful flowers to nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why I always try to pay my attention to those tiny beauties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed very beautiful flowers in the nature. These flowers make the nature more beautiful and precious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The flowers of this forest have given our nature an extraordinary beauty. I agree with your comment. Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago