@Talecharm I must say I really appreciate you and this evening I smiled when I received an email notification of your renewed sponsorship. Your kind thoughts, words and quiet but constant encouragement means a lot. How can I not love Read when I have had the opportunity, through this platform, to interact with people like you who encourage and motivate each of us even when we may lose faith sometimes in ourselves. This means so much to me. I hope I can be worthy of your support. Thanks, my dear!

1
$ 0.02
User's avatar
@Trifecta posted 1 year ago

Comments

She really showers her love on everyone, she is a very kind girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww you are always welcome, my dear friend, Trifecta. I may be silent by you will always be in my heart. Much love to a dear friend. Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago