Welcome

0 15
Avatar for TreboRus
2 years ago

Hello everyone

My name is Aldin Trebo, nickname (TreboRus). I live in Breza, Bosnia and Herzegovina. Breza is small city near Sarajevo. I am new in this site, i hope to make succes here. Also, i have acount on noise. I like to write, cook and draw. If there is someone to share experiences from the kitchen. I will be delighted with that offer. I love cook all meal. In my free time i love to visit nature place especialy some village on mountain. Love to walk in wood. In summer i pick mushrooms. Do you love mushrooms, i love.

If you want to read about some mushrooms, please write that in comment and i would love to write about that. Also, i cook a lot of recepie with mushrooms.

Right today i visit my village where i was born.

This is my son. He was learned an old craft. He was mowing the grass with his grandfather. In last year i visit a lot of place in my country and I'm thrilled with the offer. Welcome if you ever visit.

That is about my hobi.

Now, for the last couple month i learn about cryptocurrencies.

I not have experiences but, i love to learn. When i start to write short post on noise i get some bitcoincash. I am thrilled so i decided to start to write on this site. I hope to make more money then on noise.

If anyone have some other offers to try to make money i would love to join. If that offers not scam of course. Before noise and read i work only on digital marketing. In that way i have some succes and i earn some money. I would like to share with others about that and teach you how to make money on that way. Also, i try some sites to mining some cryptocurrencies but that is long term and i not like it. Especialy, most of that is scam or web shut down verry quickly. Noise is the best way to make some money. In my last couple month where i join. Thanks God for that.

If you read my article now please leave coment What you love to i write about and if you want sub me. Of course when you leave coment i will subscribe to your profile and i will give you support.

The next article i write about some recepie and i try to draw something to share with you. I hope you like it.

I love all kinds of people except those who spread hatred. Such people are not good and I would not like them to be in my life.

Greetings from Bosnia and Herzegovina and from me.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for TreboRus
2 years ago

Comments