Interacting with others

4 28
Avatar for Treasuely
2 years ago

On my last birthday, I was really nervous because I was not really close to a lot of people the way I should but I know they are closer to me in thier hearts. So I decided to give a way to interact with those that really cares about me, with time I discovered that It's all about my fear of not being acknowledged or maybe because I am nor really confident in the way I looked.

I decided to build my confidence and start with those I am comfortable with and it worked... I discovered that I could really talk to more people and they don't even think I am bad, with that confidence! I started thinking of how amazing I am and how I could build relationships with others... I just thought of sharing.

4
$ 2.87
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani

Comments

The length of your article tells me you are new here. You might want to try making them longer so we enjoy your work more. Welcome dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up and welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! Hope you'll like it here. Most people here are nice, friendly and helpful. If you have questions about how it works around here, just ask. I or someone else will surely answer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago