Excruciating Heartbreaks

9 64
Avatar for TravelEnthusiast
2 years ago
Sponsors of TravelEnthusiast
empty
empty
empty

Excruciating Heartbreaks.

Who has never experienced the pain from heartbreak?

Image Credits to https://greator.com/

I think if we all know how to love and we have loved at some point in our lives, we surely would have experienced a breakup.

Maybe from one breakup to another. Who knows?

Does it really matter if we did have one or more failed relationships before?

Believe me when I say that no matter how strong-willed person we are, we would still be devastated after a breakup.

Most especially if we have already invested time, feelings, and efforts in the said relationship.

Image Credits to https://images.unsplash.com/

After a failed relationship, most of us would have closed our ears and our world from any outside influence not even from our family members nor close friends.

No matter what our friends or other people say to ease the feeling we have after breaking up with someone we love, the excruciating pain caused by the breakup won't simply fade away.

Heartbreaks can cause our world to turn upside down.

There would be a stage after the breakup that we might feel that we don't want to live anymore.

Image Credits to https://www.canopyhealth.com/

Some of you might disagree on this, but I believe that both parties will surely feel devastated after parting ways. It may be more burdensome to one from the other.

I believe that regardless if you are a man or a woman, you would still feel the pain from heartbreak.

My friends, do you know or have heard the song, Love Is Blue (L'Amour Est Bleu) by Andy Williams?

"Blue, blue, my world is blue
Blue is my world now I'm without you
Gray, gray, my life is gray
Cold is my heart since you went away.

Red, red, my eyes are red
Cryin' for you alone in my bed
Green, green, my jealous heart
I doubted you and now we're apart."

After listening to this song, you would realize that men could experience heartaches and longing too.

After any breakup, we would surely feel that our lives will surely be blue and would long for that person who is dear to heart. We would want him or her to be with us most of the time.

However, one day we would wake up and realize that holding on to our feelings from our failed relationship will never help us as a person at all.

Image Credits to http://www.planetofsuccess.com/

Breaking up with someone we love and the healing process is never easy.

It takes time, as in a lot of time to move on from any breakups.

Let us find time to also listen to the lyrics of this timeless song, Moon River sung by Audrey Hepburn.

"Moon river, wider than a mile
I'm crossing you in style some day
Oh, dream maker, you heart breaker
Wherever you're goin', I'm goin' your way

Two drifters, off to see the world
There's such a lot of world to see
We're after the same rainbow's end, waitin' 'round the bend
My huckleberry friend, moon river, and me"

After listening to the two classic songs above, I realized that somehow an old soul was trapped inside my body. I never get tired of classic songs.

Okay, stop. Let's get back to the topic and not talk about myself.

Seriously though, it does not matter if someone has broken up our hearts and devasted our souls.

At some point, after we have recovered from the breakup pain, we would somehow still wish the best for that person who once was part of our life.

Image Credits to https://www.the-best-wishes.com/

Love is a wonderful feeling in this world.

So we still would take up the challenges to love again no matter what the odds are.

Image Credits to https://www.krazyinlove.com/

No matter how hurtful our past relationships are. Let us not get tired to love again.

A person who truly loves is fearless.

As the saying goes, "being someone else's first love may be great but to be someone else's last love is beyond perfect".

Who does not long to meet that lifetime partner we all wish we would have?

Even if we were failed once or several times by the person we once loved, we would still want to gamble in this world of emotions that we call, LOVE.

This is all for now for my article today here in read.cash.

Thank you very much for your time in checking out and reading my article.

Je0ff, the TravelEnthusiast.

You can also check and read my other articles.

My Special Message

To my generous sponsor and future sponsors, upvoters, and to those who leave their comments or messages, I want you to know that I am truly grateful for all your love and support!

Let us get in touch here on our Virtual Home and get to know each other more as the days come by.

Sincerely,

Je0ff, the TravelEnthusiast.

On the LIST BELOW are the GENEROUS SPONSORS of my read.cash account.

You may CLICK ON THEIR PHOTOS to CHECK THEIR ARTICLES. For sure, you will FIND a lot of INTERESTING TOPICS that they have already posted on their respective accounts.

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Kendy42
Sponsors of TravelEnthusiast
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TravelEnthusiast
2 years ago

Comments

Broken hearts takes time to heal....my! my! Dont know much how does it feel hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Only people who have not loved truly will ever move on easily. May it be males or females, if one truly has loved, he/she will experience the pain of the breakup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Maybe, the more you pour the loved is the more you feel the pain during parting ways.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where do broken hearts go? Well they find their way home? Back to the open arms of the love, aun nakalimutan ko na ung kasunod..😅 the moment I read your article, that song suddenly play in my mind. I used to ask that before, as i know healing process takes time. So where do broken hearts commonly go? Charot lang..🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In "That Thing Called Tadhana", the movie which popularized this song, the broken hearts go to Sagada. Perhaps, friend doon nga sa Sagada karamihan ng broken hearted nagtutungo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is love friend, some is meant to be broken. Welcome back sa atin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is a great feeling in the world but those who know how to love must know that we may possibly get hurt too. Yes friend, welcome back to us here on the read.cash world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is in the air chingu... Welcome sa pgbabalik sa read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome chingu. I will try my best to spend time making articles regularly from now on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago