Hello! Introducemyself 

5 33
Avatar for Toyo
Written by
4 years ago

I'm Toyo.

Music Artst in Japan.

I can speak a little English.

Mainly write songs and composes on PCs.

Started to compose myself from around 1997.

At that time, there was no internet etc and it was silent alone.

Joined the band as a band since about 2000.

Also in charged of lyrics and composition.

Rock is a lot and POP is a little.

I was also booking the practice studio and managing the live schedule.

Have stopped music activities around 2003.

Lyrics and composition were almost impossible between 2003 and 2010.

Lyrics and composition resumed from around 2010.

I started activities as a MusicArtist since 2017.

When I started, I challenged a genre I had never made before.

Sensually from the beginning.

2017/05/26

I released 1st Album 'Deep' (Instrumental).

Erectronic focused mainly on the taste of EDM and the sound of piano.

A wide range of sounds that can be played from moist and sonic sounds were recorded.

After that, I made a song using Vocaloid for Vocal,

The following songs have been released from Vocaloid exclusive label VOCALOTRACKS.

2017/09/06

Colorful Pop (feat. Otomachi Una)

Tehepero (feat. Otomachi Una)

Sugar and Spicy (feat. Otomachi Una)

2017/10/14

Color (feat. Camui Gackpo)

Trauma (feat. Camui Gackpo)

2017/12/20

Troublemaker (feat.Lily)

Memories (feat.Lily)

Ivy (feat.Lily)

2018

I released a song that adopted virtual singer(Vocaloid).

Apart from the known music distribution service

I was investigating something more and it was on the block chain

It is said that you can create licenses for songs and release music instantly

I met Musicoin.

After that, i released several songs at Musicoin

https://musicoin.org/artist/0x2fd01d3f37f7f042ab6ffffc03b198306ca0045f

My first post was not bad.

It can also be heard on Youtube etc.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=skbGXw8gEUA

2018/04/13

I became Japanese ambassador for Musicoin.

I will be doing comedy, art and music in 2020.

Photo, art

http://mobileprints.com/profiles/kazutoyo-umemoto

My web site

https://www.toyo.blue/

1
$ 1.20
$ 0.50 from @Cain
$ 0.50 from @btcfork
$ 0.10 from @LorenzoPistolesi
+ 2
Avatar for Toyo
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Hey, Nice to see you here, Toyo. Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hello SolarPhasing. :) Nice to see you too.

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Toyo is in the house

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hi it is nice to see you here too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago