Introduction

21 38
Avatar for Toprexxy
3 years ago

Good morning everyone my name his Temitope and my friend call me Toprexxy I'm still a student of the great sch kwara state university. Malete (KWASU). Final year student, I'm into sound setting I repair sound e.g speakers, microphone, and other things I'm into Church setting, wedding, burial any kind of occasion, I'm so happy to be on the very wonderful platform and I pray it favour us all IJN.

Sponsors of Toprexxy
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Toprexxy
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to this great platform. Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to have met you on this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you temitope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one.. U r welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash be loyal, abide to the rules and stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and good to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God bless your hustle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome to our mist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to have you here good friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing brothr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Namesake mi to fe cash out...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to have you here, I just started exploring the platform and I believe you too can. And I believe the platform would be a great one that we would enjoy, both in learning and earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome friends I love your working skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AMEEN nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago