I love you and I always will

20 28
Avatar for Tonette
3 years ago

"I loathed myself from loving you", that was the last time I heard her voice.

Day 29 of September, our first anniversary. I wanted that day to be special, romantic, and perfect, so I hurriedly went to the nearest mall to buy a bouquet of red tulips, her favourite, symbolizes my genuine love for her. I also bought red roses, candles, human size teddy bear, chocolates, wine, balloons and a pair of shoes.

I went to her condo and started setting it all. I arranged my gifts on her bed and surrounded it with petals. On the corner, I placed the candle at the middle of the table together with the wine. I started putting helium to the balloons and light up the candle. I roamed my eyes once again and say "I'm all set!".

ctto: https://www.google.com/search?q=room+design+for+anniversary&client=ms-android-vivo&prmd=ivsn&sxsrf=ALeKk02p6xJu9aOd_bF8VhnwoC2UxElFPQ:1597838300972&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjGytnCm6frAhVDI6YKHW59BrMQ_AUoAXoECA0QAQ#imgrc=CWqkC6c6zGvHMM. For Imaginary Purposes only!

Few moments passed when she finally opened the door, her reactions drew a smile on my face. She is the most beautiful masterpiece I had ever seen in my whole life even when she's crying because of happiness.

"This is all yours, babe", I said with a wide smile.

"You dont have to do this", she replied while sobbing.

"You lighted up my whole world like nobody else, babe so you deserve it" I said

"I am beyond lucky to have you in my life, babe! I am yours and you're mine", she said and ended up our night with a passionate kiss.

I was the happiest man on that day but all of a sudden she showed up and said the most painful words that I never expect to come out on my girl's mouth.

"I loathed myself from loving you, lets end this" and she ran away.

From that day I never see any shadow of her, I feel lost and the only thing I want is her, still hoping that she will come back to me again.

Few weeks after the confrontation, and here I am still waiting for her explanation even without coming back together, I saw her with my best friend on one of the benches in school, laughing with each other while the hand of my best friend encirle her waist.

She looks so happy now, I just smile and walk away figuring out now the reason why she left me. She found her happiness and definitely not in me. Now, you found the one but always remember that, "I love you and I always will".

Disclaimer: I am not a pro writer and this is my first time writing man's point of view so please bear with me

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tonette
3 years ago

Comments

She looks so happy now, I just smile and walk away figuring out now the reason why she left me. She found her happiness and definitely not in me. Now, you found the one but always remember that, "I love you and I always will". Really it's very sad for him.He never can forget the girl.Sad story!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, youre a good writer 👏👏 I cant even write anything 😕😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work po❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, keep Sharing your story, im sure if they notic8 that you will gained more points 👏🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks youu❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, keep it up the good work :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear keep it up 🤗

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you po❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yowu're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Waaaa an sakiitt naman nun 😭 😤😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po for reading!❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear, ansakit lang sa heart hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,Ganda naman 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat! Done subscribing po❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done na sub Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe plz dear.I have already subscribed to you🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you .Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post... Hey subscribed u ,sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago