A happy introduction!

4 26
Avatar for TokenTalk
2 years ago
Topics: Ask Questions, Hobby, Fun

Evening,

I'm a hobbyist who's been in crypto for about 5-6 years now and it's how I found read.cash! One of the things I do right now is make crypto videos for beginners and reviews to help people in the community out.

Here's the latest one I did!

I spend a lot of my free time gaming or doing video editing stuff and have a serious addiction to youtube videos, sometimes of random games, sometimes of music videos.

I hope to have read.cash as a place to chat and socialize with from now on! Thanks for having me!

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho

Comments

Welcome here TokenTalk. Enjoy your stay and have fun interacting with other users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure to see you here. Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago