My experiences in AxieBCH Dojo

1 32
Avatar for Tohkii28
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Hello, this is my first time contributing to read.cash.

I had no idea what to write here at first. since I'm not very skilled at English

So I'll share my experience with the AxieBCH community.

Someone I know mentions NFT games to me. The game is play-to-earn.  That's AXIE INFINITY, so I made a Discord account and registered there.  I had no idea what to do at first. 

Because, as previously said, I am not fluent in English. 

I'm a newbie. I despise the English language. But I don't have a choice since I need the extra money. I try, then. After a few days, I messaged him and informed him I was leaving that server since I was bored. Nobody spoke to me. After a few days, he messaged me and instructed me to return to that server. Many individuals embrace becoming a scholar.

Then I was back again. This time I will try my best to catch some people or scholars. I talked to them every morning until midnight. I pushed myself to rank up. I need to grind more to get their attention. I'm active 24/7.

Then the day comes when I'm the one who chooses the next scholar and some of them are my batchmates or others who enrolled at the same time as me.

This was last November 2, 2021, at 5 o'clock in the evening. At first, I'm nervous because I know a little about axie infinity and Tokens too. But when I took the exam, I made 2 mistakes. I thought I didn't pass that time. But the coach gives me a chance to pass. Then he gave me extra questions about Axie, and I answered them correctly. After the exam, it's interview time. I chatted with him and told him about my condition. 

And give me a chat interview with one of my fellow scholars. It's a veteran there. But at that time, my mind was blocked. I have a mental block, I don't know what to answer, but the coach gave me another chance to pass. He is so kind. I'm blessed to have met him. I hope he gets so many blessings in his life. He's a young and handsome guy.

Then, on the first day of December 2021, I won the raffle by spinning the wheel. Because the one who was picked first is not there. Then he spins again and my name is chosen. It's my first time winning in a raffle draw. I was so happy at the time. I won $150. It's a lot of money for me. I shared it with another fellow scholar. And the other is to pay the bill and save it in my savings account.

There are a lot of first-time experiences here at AxieBCH dojo. I hope I can stay as a scholar for so long. I'm being thankful to the one who invited me here. I'm blessed to be part of it.

That's all. If you read it, thank you for reading it. It's my first time here at read. cash.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Bjorn
$ 0.01 from @QueenRaay
Avatar for Tohkii28
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

Welcome to this community. Enjoy your stay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago