TTM now has push notifications!

0 19
Avatar for ToTheMoonBlog
4 years ago

I have been working extra hard behind the scenes to optimize this blog.

I have now added a plugin that will prompt new readers to subscribe and receive our push notifications. This was done to help increase content delivery by prompting users who choose to receive notifications whenever we make a new post.

There may still be some kinks. If you do not see the prompt, double check your settings and make sure notifications are allowed. However, I have not noticed any problems with it yet myself. But, if you do find one, please let me know ASAP so I can get it fixed!

There is also a red bell located in the bottom right corner which also allows you to opt-in.

So, go ahead and hit that subscribe button to stay up to date on crypto news and trading!

Enjoy!

Also, be sure to join the official To The Moon Telegram Groupsubscribe to our mailing list for notifications (in the right sidebar), and follow us on Twitter!

Original post from my blog: https://tothemoon.blog/news-and-announcements/ttm-now-has-push-notifications/

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ToTheMoonBlog
empty
empty
empty

Comments