H.A.I.R.S.T.Y.L.E.

0 11
Avatar for TiyoFidel
3 years ago

Since I was a student, I always make an abbreviations of our lesson so that it’s easy for me to understand each lessons.

So now I will share to you some of it.

What is hairstyle?

H - appy
It makes you happy no matter what style it is.

A - rt
Makes you decide your own and what is appropriate for you. Some people appreciate it some people doesn’t.

I - conic
You will be known for your hairstyle for it is the first one people will notice.

R - eady
Always be ready on the possibilities when having a hairstyle. Sometimes it won’t fit to you and sometimes it looks good.

S - atisfied
Feel free to be satisfied for the payment aren’t cheap for that hehe

T - idy
It makes you Clean and Tidy. Ready for anything.

Y - outhful
It gains youthful power for about 80 to 90%.

L - uck
Some people are making it as a lucky charm, e.g when applying a job or goes to school.

E - nhance
It will boost your confidence and ready to face each challenges everyday!

1
$ 0.00

Comments