Today I will share with you ★---what is love?

12 38
Avatar for Tithi99
3 years ago

I will say something in my mind,

I will share it with you from my mind, In my opinion, love is love, affection, attraction, respect for a person, to always feel him, to smile silently, to cry, and so on. But not all people love the same. One can love in different ways, the type of love is different. But the biggest thing is that the real thing is to be able to understand his love the way he loves it. I also love someone very much, I think about him every moment, all the memories of what he did did storm my mind again and again. I don't know how much I love him. True love, but it doesn't take a certain amount of time for the mind to become unconscious and that is love. I shared my feelings of love with you.

I hope you will share your love story by commenting below.

17
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @SIN1135
Avatar for Tithi99
3 years ago

Comments

ভালোবাসা জিনিস টি কি বুঝতাম না । এখন বুঝি যদি বাবা -মা না তাকতেন তাহলে বুঝতাম না ভালোবাসা আসলে কি

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good story dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good love story dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your ID

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear i will do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very refreshing article you have shared. Just awesome. Dear subs done. Back me it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Good love story. Subscribe me I will be subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lovely one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good love story sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written,i think love means a good & faithful understanding between two minds😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post I also love someone very much, I think about him every moment, thank you very much subscribers done plz subscribers back

$ 0.00
3 years ago