Life Changing

0 15
Avatar for Tinos
Written by
3 years ago

Time goes by, like what other said. And you are now grown enough to build your own ambition and decision in your life. All of those things you've wanted to do, you did it. NO one can stop you, even your mother can't stop you if you really insisted to. But by passing those days , you didn't recognize that you are just wasting a lot of your time for doing nonsense. You don't have any savings, you spent your money for some trips you ever wanted to, for some liquor for friends happiness and as well to the content of your temporary happiness.

I remember way back when I'm at my age of 20's. I spent most of my time going through with my friends hanging out all the time. Going to the bar, were very alcoholic, going with my friends to their band and a lot of girls there. We used to enjoyed most of the time around. And I don't even remember what was my ambition at that time, as long as my friends there it had no problem at all. But most of the time you can find me at computer shop. Playing Dota all day, sometimes I even forgot to eat my lunch , dinner or even breakfast. Then my mother was looking for me but sometimes she let me do those stuff as long as she knew where I was. After at my college life , I find my job in some places but sad to say I am always failed at the interview then I am prepared to be astray than to apply for work when nobody wants to hire me.

But then some of my friends refer me to a company where I got backer then I started to work there. And slowly I have another bunch of friends which I was sometimes accompanying them to some spots where most of others hanging out for night life. And I am not a selfish son, every payday I give my money to my mother 80 percent of it. So even I'm going out with my friends, but still I know how to budget my money. And there slowly my goal in life growing. I let my mother to buy washing machine when our next payday come. And sometimes I help her washing our clothes , letting it dry to sun rays outside.

But I may not see that I am a good son, but sometimes maybe I am not a good one. We can't say it, others would notice who really you are. But lot of people around me would say that I am a good person. But I know too in my own who really am I. But there is still consequences that you tend not to act like a strange one , but maybe if you are not aware of it you are out of your comfort zone. WHich lead to others to be shocked, that you will explode or burst something like that, you forget to hold your temper. Then boommmm...there were chaos, but thanks God its okay now. No physical damges or something like that. But the feeling inside is aching , its different you know. When you got quarrel with your best friends or maybe at that time I'm tired from work, and I know I am not the one had fault, but I accept the truth then actually now were be friends again. No more hearthache no hurt feelings just like before that were talking and chatting to each other.Maybe the second time around is the better.

And now I have now my goal and ambition in life. Living with my family and I'm hoping that soon were gonna tieng the knot. And I have a lot of reason to live. Someday when I will become a father then I can tell to my kids to set and do the right things in life. And I let them know the ups and downs in life so that they may be prepared in their life. Being responsible one is the best ever. Facing the possibilities and problems may help us strong in this world. Problems and frustration happiness in life is the our background in life. We all encounter those things. The heavier or biggest hardship we encounter the farther we tend to go and the strongest person we are. As what the quotes said: "there is always a rainbow after the rain".

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tinos
Written by
3 years ago

Comments